taultunleashed logoSOE Quality Assurance Ustream Event(0) : Star Wars Galaxies Discussions tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

SOE Quality Assurance Ustream Event(0) : Star Wars Galaxies Discussions

Posted: April 6th, 2010, 4:07 pm
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Image SOE Quality Assurance Ustream Event(0)
Image

SOE Quality Assurance Ustream Event

Have you ever wondered about what happens to the /bug reports and /feedback you submit? Well, now's the time to hear more about the cycle that these reports go through!

On Wednesday, April 7, 2010, starting at 1:00 pm PDT, join us on the SOE Ustream channel as we turn the spotlight on the Quality Assurance department here at Sony Online Entertainment. The event is expected to last 1 hour (PST is -7 GMT: 2:00 pm MDT, 3:00 pm CDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 8:00 pm GMT, 9:00 pm CET).

During this special event you'll learn a little about the bug submission and feedback processes while chatting LIVE with the Quality Assurance analysts that help to test changes made for EverQuest, EverQuest II, Star Wars Galaxies, Free Realms, Vanguard, PlanetSide, EverQuest Online Adventures, and our other games.

Activities include:
    -Chat live with members of the SOE Quality Assurance department.
    -Hear stories about funny bugs and issues.
    -Find out how you can help get bugs fixed quicker.
    -Find out what really happens to all that feedback you send in.
    -Much, much, more.

Want to submit a question ahead of time to increase the chance of it being answered? Send us your question via email and it may be selected!

Send your questions to communityevents@soe.sony.com with the subject line "QA Ustream Question" and your forum handle, character name, server, and of course your question*. The question must be appropriate and within our Terms of Service!

     
    -*You do not have to include all of the information above. Example: If you don't want your character name connected with your forum handle then don't include both! If you include both we'll read them!

     

     
    -All questions must be received no later than 10:00 am US Pacific Time on Tuesday, April 6, 2010. However, many other questions will still be answered in the live chat.

     

When watching our live webcasts, you can visit the channel and just watch or you can create an account and log in to Ustream to chat via text with the Community Team and our special visitors.

Come join us for the fun!

See you on [b]Ustream![/b]

Image
(http://www.ustream.tv/channel/sony...-entertainment)


Author: Draakull
Publish Date: Mon, 5 Apr 2010 08:59:15 GMT
Read more...


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Star Wars Galaxies Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Star Wars Galaxies Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?