taultunleashed logoSWG - Chapter 6.1: “Masters of the Wild” Publish Notes : Star Wars Galaxies Discussions tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

SWG - Chapter 6.1: “Masters of the Wild” Publish Notes : Star Wars Galaxies Discussions

Posted: May 29th, 2007, 9:03 am
 
zalaxy

Total Posts: 63
Joined: May 29th, 2007, 6:03 am
zalaxy's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
On Thursday, May 24th at 4:00 AM PDT all U.S. and European galaxies will be taken down for server maintenance and a live update.

When the update is complete, all galaxies will be live but unavailable while we complete final testing. All galaxies will be made available after that time.

4:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 6:00 AM CDT (Austin) / 7:00 AM EDT (New York)
12:00 PM GMT (London) / 1:00 PM CET (Berlin) / 8:00 PM (Tokyo)


Beast Master:

* Fixed companion control devices that looked like cameras from not stuffing
* Fixed stuffed companions not retaining their colors
* Enzymes are no longer double plural spellings
* Name of egg creator is now displayed on egg, beast companion device, and beast for all new beasts
* Removed all stats from displaying on old Bio-Engineer deeds
* Fixed bug with loot icon not showing when a dead creature only has isomerase enzymes on it
* All old Bio-Engineer DNA samples and DNA templates have been renamed to avoid confusion with the new system; Bio-Engineer creature deeds have not changed



Mission Terminal:

* Destruction missions from Mission Terminals are now capped at level 90



Combat:

* Corrected an issue with 100% chance to proc abilities not functioning correctly



Tutorial:

* You can no longer use the slash command /hyperspace to leave the tutorial prematurely (doing so bugged your character)



Camps:

* Camp cloning centers will not register within a PvP region


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Star Wars Galaxies Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Star Wars Galaxies Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?