taultunleashed logohelp with cheat engines!!! : General & Trouble Shooting
newtopic  postreply
 [ 8 posts ] 
blue large dot

help with cheat engines!!! : General & Trouble Shooting

Posted: September 9th, 2007, 12:50 pm
 
nedayrel
nedayrel's Reps:
User avatar
hi all
when i try to use any ce(sora,moonlight,and others)an error message come saying that:

"The driver couldn't be opened! It's not loaded or not responding. I recomend to reboot your system and try again."

any1 know what to do???
after that i the ce dont found any value in any game
plz,help me if u can
bye all and thanks by now


ss down:
http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/5632 ... emsrh2.jpg


Reply with quote
Posted: September 9th, 2007, 2:38 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
I think you need to post on the cheat engine forums.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 9th, 2007, 3:58 pm
 
nedayrel
nedayrel's Reps:
User avatar
already did it
but the same here
no1 give a answer of what to do ;/


Reply with quote
Posted: September 9th, 2007, 5:39 pm
 
kourath

Total Posts: 1982
Location: Pangea
Joined: February 8th, 2006, 8:04 pm
kourath's Reps: 23
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
well, first things first: have you rebooted?

_________________
EX-TU member. For my own reasons, I will no longer play a role as an active member. Goodbye.


RIP kourath. 5/21/08


Reply with quote
Posted: September 9th, 2007, 6:54 pm
 
nedayrel
nedayrel's Reps:
User avatar
yeah
and not 1 time only
but still the same
;/


Reply with quote
Posted: September 9th, 2007, 7:34 pm
 
kourath

Total Posts: 1982
Location: Pangea
Joined: February 8th, 2006, 8:04 pm
kourath's Reps: 23
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
Search to make sure FelipeZe.dll is on your system. If you do find it, try replacing it with a copy, in case the dll has become corrupt.

_________________
EX-TU member. For my own reasons, I will no longer play a role as an active member. Goodbye.


RIP kourath. 5/21/08


Last edited by kourath on September 10th, 2007, 12:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Reply with quote
Posted: September 10th, 2007, 9:13 am
 
nedayrel
nedayrel's Reps:
User avatar
it is there
already looked for
maybe its corrupted
can any1 host it and invite the link to me plz??
ty


Reply with quote
Posted: November 1st, 2007, 11:14 pm
 
whoisthat
whoisthat's Reps:
User avatar
You might need to try a different UCE. Depending on the system config. u got, some uce's just like to be buggy also. Try running a different one and see if you have similar problems.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of General & Trouble Shooting RSS Feed 
Sitemap of General & Trouble Shooting Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?