taultunleashed logoXUnleased with FFXI windowed : General & Trouble Shooting
newtopic  postreply
 [ 7 posts ] 
blue large dot

XUnleased with FFXI windowed : General & Trouble Shooting

Posted: September 7th, 2005, 6:02 pm
 
slaxer

Total Posts: 76
Joined: September 7th, 2005, 4:12 am
slaxer's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
When it goes into window mode. i can't access the menu at the bottom. is there a button i press to get access to it? thanks for replies^^


Reply with quote
Posted: September 8th, 2005, 8:27 am
 
slaxer

Total Posts: 76
Joined: September 7th, 2005, 4:12 am
slaxer's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
no one know? ; ;


Reply with quote
Posted: September 8th, 2005, 3:37 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
sent to tech support a quick reply should come.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 8th, 2005, 5:58 pm
 
wyvernx

Total Posts: 6719
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
wyvernx's Reps: 21
User avatar
administrator
premium
which game?

if ffxi, you have to turn on hardware mouse.

not near enough info to help.

post a xu log.

You can try the shortcut keys (ctrl-ins-(1-9))


Reply with quote
Posted: September 9th, 2005, 10:40 am
 
slaxer

Total Posts: 76
Joined: September 7th, 2005, 4:12 am
slaxer's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
Nvm i figured it out. plus i figured out how to incorporate JP windower with XU.^^ and it works just fine. btw yes it's FFXI. i'm not sure if azaril's will work with this program. i don't support azarils. his programs are too bulky for me.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 9th, 2005, 12:00 pm
 
slaxer

Total Posts: 76
Joined: September 7th, 2005, 4:12 am
slaxer's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
actually not it doesn't work everytime i scan for something in FFXI and it pops POL freezed ; ; so now i want to run in window'd mode but it won't let me access the little menu thing at the bottom like it should so you say i have to use the the hardware mouse? i tried both and still didn't bring it up


Reply with quote
Posted: September 9th, 2005, 12:43 pm
 
slaxer

Total Posts: 76
Joined: September 7th, 2005, 4:12 am
slaxer's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
can anyone help??? i need help really fast.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron
Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of General & Trouble Shooting RSS Feed 
Sitemap of General & Trouble Shooting Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?