taultunleashed logoDarkfall Cheat: DFOMate (Teleport, SpeedHack, Fly, etc.) : Site News - Page 8
newtopic  postreply
 [ 194 posts ]  Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 ... 13  Next
blue large dot

Darkfall Cheat: DFOMate (Teleport, SpeedHack, Fly, etc.) : Site News - Page 8

Posted: April 5th, 2009, 10:21 am

exxxodus

Total Posts: 1
exxxodus's Reps: 0
premium
diraven (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
tehabel (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
Hey firecracker, obviously I wasnt using the damn program in front of the GM, now, quit being an internet heroe and move on, I am a professional, I know what Im doing.

I finished killing the bad guys without any use of the program in front of the gm, then went and punted him around. Does that sound like the behavior of someone that might have been hacking.....now, maybe someone like yourself would of pulled the plug or immediately logged off, making you look guilty as a mother !@#$%^&*.

Also, you are hacking, you are already ruining it for the others, there is no nice way of going about it, this is not a bingo hall, we are not good Samaritans, you cant candy coat what your doing. And if your friends are getting banned using it, point your finger at them, cause I serious use the hell out of this everyday all day with at least 3 others that run different programs, and we don't get banned, your friends are the ones abusing it.

-Abel

LMAO. "I'm A Professional" he says. Famus last words. I am not here being the hero, I am saying cocky dipshits like yourself are the type that end up getting programs like this nerfed. As for my friends... I didn't say any of my friends were banned. I said I knew of people who were banned. Big difference Mr BottleRocket.