taultunleashed logoEQ2 UltraBot 2.x Hunter, Buff and Harvest bot, Discussion : EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions - Page 25
newtopic  postreply
 [ 443 posts ]  Previous  1 ... 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28 ... 30  Next
blue large dot

EQ2 UltraBot 2.x Hunter, Buff and Harvest bot, Discussion : EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions - Page 25

Posted: March 9th, 2006, 6:07 pm

wyvernx

Total Posts: 6718
wyvernx's Reps: 21
administrator
premium
Let me know if you have any problems with it. I beleive it works like I stated, but if not, I can get out a quick patch to fix it.

Posted: March 10th, 2006, 10:42 pm

monkiesee
monkiesee's Reps:
Awesome program...

After i finally figured out how to set it up (ya, i'm a newbie) i went to work harvesting in CL.. something i found about it is it stops short on some of the harvests.. then it wount step closer if your "too far away" It also wount cycle and step forward when its gone through the default 6 runs.

Is there a way to reset the value of how close to the node i need to be?

This is a very annoying bug for such an awesome program :)

If there is an RTFM link i'm missing can you point it out to me?

Posted: March 11th, 2006, 12:41 am

wyvernx

administrator
premium
If you are non agro in CL, i would suggest you use the javascript version of the harvester. The 1.0 harvester. Its a pure harvester no hunting, but it is fast and works the best.

Posted: March 11th, 2006, 6:08 am

monkiesee
monkiesee's Reps:
I still get xp in CL with this account.

There has to already be a variable set somewhere that tells you how close you have to be. I just need help to find it :)

Posted: March 11th, 2006, 8:51 am

wyvernx

administrator
premium
Be sure to read the section about setting processor affinity.

Posted: March 11th, 2006, 10:31 am

monkiesee
monkiesee's Reps: