taultunleashed logoLOTROExtreme - Melee Bot : LOTROExtreme - Page 3
newtopic  postreply
 [ 41 posts ]  Previous  1, 2, 3
blue large dot

LOTROExtreme - Melee Bot : LOTROExtreme - Page 3

Posted: October 20th, 2007, 12:52 am
 
pimpoo
pimpoo's Reps:
User avatar
if radar would show correct names in euro client for nodes mobs etc i could improve this script.
i could setup mining routes and farm special mobs i hope this will be implemented in near future


Reply with quote
Posted: October 20th, 2007, 6:17 pm
 
e3kmouse
e3kmouse's Reps:
User avatar
garrett29 wrote:
got everything working fine... but i got a problem. if it fails to loot sometimes it hits enter and it opens the chat... i tried in the lootit sub... making "u" to "y" binded y to auto loot corpse but its not seeming to work??? by doing this im trying to by pass the enter command so it doesnt enter the chat. enter in chat wouldnt be a bad thing problem is the script is a sitting duck if it happens...

can anyone help me with this function?


Mine should never open chat... it checks to see if your target is valid for looting... Mine has never crashed on me once either. Basically it's the same as poo's original with the improved looting but no navigation...


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Reply with quote
Posted: November 2nd, 2007, 3:40 am
 
pulseriver
pulseriver's Reps:
User avatar
Running this prg on 2 different PCs (one with XP, the other with Vista). If there is no enemy for about 4minutes, it crashes,...
What can i do to prevent this?


Reply with quote
Posted: November 12th, 2007, 2:07 am
 
neraka
neraka's Reps:
User avatar
madmardagin already asked this question but no one has answered it yet. How exactly do you get the coordinates for the waypoints?

As in

Code:
' Navigation List
' this List is for Wargs in Misty Mountains
' at the two frozen lakes
dim xc(7)
dim yc(7)
xc(1) =29698
xc(2) =29568
xc(3) =29573
xc(4) =29581
xc(5) =29573
xc(6) =29568
xc(7) =29698
yc(1) =20408
yc(2) =20376
yc(3) =20362
yc(4) =20309
yc(5) =20362
yc(6) =20376
yc(7) =20408


Sorry to have to ask, but i've looked all over and can't find any answer :P


Reply with quote
Posted: November 12th, 2007, 12:42 pm
 
wyvernx

Total Posts: 6719
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
wyvernx's Reps: 21
User avatar
administrator
premium
EURO names will be fixed in the next release of LotroExtreme.

They are already working in MMOViper (www.mmoviper.com). And the changes will filter down to LotroExtreme the next extreme patch.

_________________
Use Search first, ask questions later!


Reply with quote
Posted: November 13th, 2007, 4:01 am
 
pimpoo
pimpoo's Reps:
User avatar
once next release is out ill write a tutorial on setting up waypoints and generall use of melee bot


Reply with quote
Posted: January 25th, 2008, 2:25 pm
 
lolskelyn
lolskelyn's Reps:
User avatar
pimpoo wrote:
once next release is out ill write a tutorial on setting up waypoints and generall use of melee bot


When will it be done? seems there is not many people writing here and over a month since the last have posted here :O!


Reply with quote
Posted: January 25th, 2008, 7:14 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Most people are content with it and dont really have a need to update it more :)


Reply with quote
Posted: January 26th, 2008, 6:37 am
 
bmullins
bmullins's Reps:
User avatar
Tault_admin wrote:
Most people are content with it and dont really have a need to update it more :)


That may be the case, but more people might be attracted to it from EU servers if some EU related items were fixed. Personally, the resource nodes item names is a real pain. I have a work around, but it means checking every resource whether it is a mine or not, and this looks suspicious.


Reply with quote
Posted: January 27th, 2008, 12:50 am
 
wyvernx

Total Posts: 6719
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
wyvernx's Reps: 21
User avatar
administrator
premium
It is updated as it breaks. In about 2 weeks I will have a newer version up. It will be less customizable, but it will include harvesting/hunting.

_________________
Use Search first, ask questions later!


Reply with quote
Posted: May 14th, 2008, 6:06 pm
 
deceon

Total Posts: 2
Joined: January 8th, 2005, 11:58 am
deceon's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
I was wondering if you had a chance to put the program up so we can use it. 2 weeks fron Jan man thats a long 2 weeks. anyways please let me know.

thanks,


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of LOTROExtreme RSS Feed 
Sitemap of LOTROExtreme Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?