|
|
|
Page 1 of 3 |
[ 41 posts ] |
1, 2, 3 Next
|
LOTROExtreme - Melee Bot : LOTROExtreme
|
|
Posted: September 5th, 2007, 11:16 pm
|
|
|
|
pimpoo
pimpoo's Reps:
|
This is a simple Bot to use with LotroExtreme 1.0
No speciell Resolution needed.
I use it to farm Furs and Beryl shards. The bot wont move only waits for respawn. I use it with a guardian and works fine to me.
UPDATE ! Version 3
Much more configurable
new Version will now auto face targets in range and attack em !
this one works much better and wont rest anymore when facing more then 1 enemy mob
Notes: skill 1-7 Attack Skills
UPDATE ! Melee Bot Pro
this one owns it supports navigation now by x,y coords getplayerx(),getplayery() not the loc ones from ingame !
This Bot is only for experienced scripters ! Atm its configured for warg trait in misty mounts it patrols at those 2 lakes where all wargs hang around.
I dont have the time at the moment to make it more user friendly. Im a costumer of this site and not an employee so i cant spent that much time in this project so feel free to improve it
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by Guest on October 4th, 2007, 9:58 pm, edited 6 times in total.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 6th, 2007, 7:59 am
|
|
|
|
Tault_admin
Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
|
nice nice 500 points for you and moved to confirmed
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 6th, 2007, 3:46 pm
|
|
|
|
wyvernx
Total Posts: 6718
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
wyvernx's Reps: 21
|
Depends on the error you got.
_________________
Use Search first, ask questions later!
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 6th, 2007, 10:20 pm
|
|
|
|
pimpoo
pimpoo's Reps:
|
can be deleted updated first post !
Last edited by Guest on September 9th, 2007, 11:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 7th, 2007, 6:51 am
|
|
|
|
pulseriver
pulseriver's Reps:
|
same problem as icedutah has!
but with the .vbs file it works,...
but it is not looting proberly, game tells me nothing is chosen (i use german client), which key should "u" be set to?
--erm,...can be deleted, now it works,..but dont know why
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 30th, 2007, 7:42 pm
|
|
|
|
e3kmouse
e3kmouse's Reps:
|
I posted my update to this awesome script over in the LOTROExtreme forums, but thought I should post it here as well....
(!empty($user->lang['QUOTE'])) ? $user->lang['QUOTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'QUOTE'))): Basically it improves the looting and targeting of the existing Melee Bot.
Previously the other bot would not check to see if loot existed on the target and would still press "Enter" to "click" the Loot All button. This would cause the chat window to be opened, and all your future commands would be sent to the chat window.
I also added the ability to look around when trying to target a mob. This improves the ability to target mobs that are behind and at weird angles etc..
So far, I really only see the need to improve the pathing somewhat. It's fairly good as it is imo.
Also, this works good for ranged too. My brother uses it on his Minstrel and I use it on my burg. I don't see why it wouldn't work for any class tbh...
Really you should be able to run it indefinitely if you are in an area where you can't be killed Smile
I've had it running for 3 hours before getting stuck behind some rocks..
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 30th, 2007, 7:56 pm
|
|
|
|
tault_smot13
Total Posts: 14
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:41 pm
tault_smot13's Reps: 0
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: October 1st, 2007, 10:00 am
|
|
|
|
Tault_admin
Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
|
e3kmouse make a new topic please
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: October 2nd, 2007, 8:54 pm
|
|
|
|
garrett29
garrett29's Reps:
|
im confused how to get this to work? i downloaded it put it in same dir with everything else i hit run.... no errors but nothing happens
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: October 3rd, 2007, 12:39 am
|
|
|
|
pimpoo
pimpoo's Reps:
|
I want to add Navigation functionality to the Melee Bot i wrote a function for this. I could need some helps from other coders.
Maybe we could improve my function and add it to the Melee Project.
We would simply need an array with X and one with Y values and then call the function.
So one could record a path by GetPlayerX() and GetPlayerY() and playback values in the macro i added Code below:
(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))): '###################### '### Navigation Bot ### '### Ver. 01 ### '### By Pimpoo ### '######################
ImportScript ".\includes\LOTROService.vbs" RunScript "includes\Navigation.vbs"
dim LotroWindow
ownLOTROWindow
MoveTo 28752,19987 '# Calls funktion
function MoveTo(x,y) dim deg dim deltax dim deltay dim Korrekt dim twinkel dim distance
while getplayerheading() <> 90 setkeydelay GetRandomNumber(1,5) if getplayerheading <90> 0 and deltax > 0 and deltay > 0 then Korrekt = getplayerheading()- abs(twinkel) if twinkel <0> 0 and deltay <0> 0 and deltax < 0 and deltay < 0 then Korrekt = getplayerheading() + abs(twinkel) + 90 if twinkel < 0 and deltax <0> 0 then Korrekt = getplayerheading() + abs(twinkel) + 180
while getplayerheading() <> Korrekt setkeydelay GetRandomNumber(1,5) if getplayerheading() <Korrekt> 2 setkeydelay 90 debuglog "Distance: " & distance distance = Math.Distance2D(getplayerx(),getplayery(),x,y) keyboard.sendkeys("w") wend end function
'----------------------------------------------------------------- sub ownLOTROWindow debugLog "Attempting find the LOTR:SOA window..." LOTROWindow = Windows.FindWindowByClass("Turbine Device Class") if ( LOTROWindow <= 0) then debugLog "Whoops, you need to launch LOTR:SOA first..." end if ShowWindow LOTROWindow Sleep 500 FocusWindow LOTROWindow Sleep 500 debugLog "Success! LOTR:SOA Found ..." end sub '----------------------------------------------------------------- Function winkel (xp,yp,xt,yt) const pi = 3.1415926535897932384626433832795 if abs(xp-xt) = 0 then debuglog "**********************" exit function else end if winkel = (yp-yt) / (xp-xt) winkel = atn(winkel) * (180/pi) End Function '----------------------------------------------------------------- Function GetRandomNumber(ByVal Untergrenze, ByVal Obergrenze) Zufallszahl = Int(rnd - 89089) Randomize GetRandomNumber = Int((Obergrenze - Untergrenze + 1) * Rnd + Untergrenze) End Function '-----------------------------------------------------------------
Below a graphic that helps understand how the function identifies where the target coord is hope it helps the function winkel calculates the elavation of the line between player coords and x,y coords of the point to walk to. And turns the elevation into an angle. now the function detects if the calculated angle must be subtracted or added to playerheading.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: October 3rd, 2007, 1:34 pm
|
|
|
|
Tault_admin
Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
|
Hey pimp please include a screenshot of the bot in action so we can post it.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: October 3rd, 2007, 3:48 pm
|
|
|
|
e3kmouse
e3kmouse's Reps:
|
Hmm.. I'll try to take a look at that tonight or over the next day or two pimp....
I would like to have a function that targets a mob... kills it.. kills any other mobs around it when it's done with the first mob... and then returns to a designated point to start re-targeting mobs....
This would stop your character from wandering into dangerous areas. Maybe the script could check the distance from the "start" point and return to it when you got so far away .... hmmmmm
Will devour later
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: October 3rd, 2007, 10:04 pm
|
|
|
|
pimpoo
pimpoo's Reps:
|
Well i made some screenshots
Actually it works i tested it many times only problem is sometimes when it reached the point it keeps turning on the point just try it you will see has something to do with the problem that when desired angle is like 180° and it turns by "a" and "d" it always misses it like GetPlayerHeading() jumps from 178° to 182°
So Guys Please try it and help me to improve this funy tool!
Once this function works fine it'll be easy to make farmbots by saving node coords and create paths
|
|
|
|
|
Who is online |
|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests |
|
|
|