taultunleashed logoSWG Macros - Auto Forager V6 (Pattern) with Auto Delete : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks - Page 3 tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 42 posts ]  Previous  1, 2, 3
blue large dot

SWG Macros - Auto Forager V6 (Pattern) with Auto Delete : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks - Page 3

Posted: March 19th, 2008, 7:05 am
 
swg_xploiter

Total Posts: 184
Joined: May 29th, 2006, 9:56 am
swg_xploiter's Reps: 0
User avatar
Tault Volunteer Staff
nice script :D

I made a little modification where you dont have to enter the X and Y coordinates before running the script. the script will simply ask you to left click the main spot there the enzyme/map will pop up after foraging and then asks you to click the backpack.

here it is: (can also add a function to ask you to enter amount of forages to left or right you want to do, if anyone needs that)

Code:


Global $Paused
HotKeySet("{PAUSE}", "TogglePause")
HotKeySet("{ESC}", "Terminate")
Opt("MouseClickDragDelay", 100)
#Include <Misc>


;StarWarsGalaxies Forager Version 2 with Auto Delete
;Sleep("5000")
Sleep("5000")
;Created a /forage macro and mapped it to N
$i = 0
$var1 = "5"; How many times you want to forage Left/Right before going forward
SplashTextOn ( "Setup", "Leftclick on the Main Spot (where foraged item will be)", 400, 100, -1, -1, 1, "Ariel", 14 )
While 1
   Sleep ( 100 )
   If _IsPressed ( "01" ) Then
      $pos = MouseGetPos()
      ExitLoop
   EndIf
WEnd
SplashOff()
$var3 = $pos[0]
$var4 = $pos[1]
Sleep (1000)
SplashTextOn ( "Setup", "Leftclick on the Backpack", 400, 100, -1, -1, 1, "Ariel", 14 )
While 1
   Sleep ( 100 )
   If _IsPressed ( "01" ) Then
      $pos = MouseGetPos()
      ExitLoop
   EndIf
WEnd
SplashOff()
$var5 = $pos[0]
$var6 = $pos[1]
Sleep (1000)


Do
If WinActive( "Star Wars Galaxies", "" ) Then
   For $x = 1 to $var1
   Send("{a down}")
   Sleep ("1300")
   Send("{a up}") ;
   Sleep("500")
   Send("{n down}")
   Send("{n up}")
   Sleep("100")
   MouseClick ( "right" , $var3, $var4, 1 )
   Sleep("200")
   send("{2}")
   Sleep("200")
   MouseClickDrag ( "left" , $var3, $var4, $var5, $var6, 1)
   Sleep ("1200")
   Next
   send("{d down}")
   Send("{w down}")   
   Sleep ("1200")
   Send("{w up}")
   Send("{d up}")
   Sleep ("50")
   For $x = 1 to $var1
   Send("{d down}")
   Sleep ("1300")
   Send("{d up}")
   Sleep("500")
   Send("{n down}")
   Send("{n up}")
   Sleep("100")
   MouseClick ( "right" , $var3, $var4, 1 )
   Sleep("200")
   send("{2}")
   Sleep("200")
   MouseClickDrag ( "left" , $var3, $var4, $var5, $var6, 1)
   Sleep ("1200")
   Next
   Send("{a down}")
   Send("{w down}")   
   Sleep ("1200")
   Send("{w up}")
   Send("{a up}")
   Sleep ("50")
   
   EndIf
   
Until $i = 1

Func TogglePause()
    $Paused = NOT $Paused
    While $Paused
        sleep(100)
        ToolTip('Script is "Paused"',0,0)
    WEnd
    ToolTip("")
EndFunc

Func Terminate()
    Exit 0
EndFunc


Reply with quote
Posted: May 8th, 2008, 5:56 am
 
khurag

Total Posts: 8
Joined: January 5th, 2008, 11:31 am
khurag's Reps: 0
User avatar
have any of you guys found a way around the cursor, so you can do other things with the cursor, while it use the script ?

and where the F do you find the option to remove the confirmation for destroy Items ? i had to add another line with left click on "yes" button :S


Reply with quote
Posted: May 25th, 2008, 3:13 am
 
bitterdog

Total Posts: 102
Joined: June 25th, 2006, 11:02 pm
bitterdog's Reps: 2
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
I'm not sure what I am doing wrong here but I get a error when I try and run the .au3 file

says

If^ERROR
Error: unknown Function Name


Reply with quote
Posted: July 31st, 2008, 1:00 am
 
panthro8

Total Posts: 10
Joined: January 23rd, 2008, 6:06 am
panthro8's Reps: 0
User avatar
Can you give instructions on how to use
I have autoit but when i copied and pasted your script and tried to run it I got an error saying something about line 5 which I assume is the line with misc in it any help would be appreciated


Reply with quote
Posted: December 30th, 2009, 12:03 pm
 
unkoryu

Total Posts: 34
Joined: July 9th, 2007, 2:50 am
unkoryu's Reps: 0
User avatar
Can I get a step-by-step? I haven't used whatever previous versions so I have no damn clue what you are talking about when you describe the differences. No instructions.


Reply with quote
Posted: December 30th, 2009, 12:29 pm
 
r04r

Total Posts: 394
Joined: January 17th, 2009, 12:33 pm
r04r's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
khurag wrote:
have any of you guys found a way around the cursor, so you can do other things with the cursor, while it use the script ?

and where the F do you find the option to remove the confirmation for destroy Items ? i had to add another line with left click on "yes" button :S


Misc -> Confirm object deletes

And in the script change where it says
#Include <Misc>
the Misc to Misc.au3


Reply with quote
Posted: April 9th, 2011, 3:17 pm
 
rugburn

Total Posts: 376
Joined: October 11th, 2006, 3:11 pm
rugburn's Reps: 4
User avatar
premium
I don't see any PixelChecksum's in this script. So I assume it wont recognize Lyase 11's or 9's+stat you forage. One that would move all 11's and 9's+stat to a separate and delete the rest would be sweet.


Reply with quote
Posted: April 9th, 2011, 5:13 pm
 
evilfigment

Total Posts: 261
Joined: July 18th, 2008, 7:05 am
evilfigment's Reps: 1101
User avatar
premium
r04r wrote:
khurag wrote:
have any of you guys found a way around the cursor, so you can do other things with the cursor, while it use the script ?

and where the F do you find the option to remove the confirmation for destroy Items ? i had to add another line with left click on "yes" button :S


Misc -> Confirm object deletes

And in the script change where it says
#Include <Misc>
the Misc to Misc.au3


You could attempt to enable it automaticly via your bot, if anyones interested..

Quote:
.text:006499C0 SetConfirmObjectDeletes proc near ; DATA XREF: sub_EEC5E0+F7o
.text:006499C0
.text:006499C0 arg_0 = byte ptr 4
.text:006499C0
.text:006499C0 mov al, [esp+arg_0] ; Move byte from the stack (first parameter) to the 'al' register
.text:006499C4 mov byte_1BB0DBF, al ; Move the value in 'al' to the byte in memory
.text:006499C9 retn
.text:006499C9 SetConfirmObjectDeletes endp


Heres the xref for this func...


.text:00EEC6B3 push offset aCheckconfirmob ; "checkConfirmObjDelete"
.text:00EEC6B8 lea eax, [esp+2Ch+arg_0]
.text:00EEC6BC push eax
.text:00EEC6BD push 0Fh
.text:00EEC6BF push ecx
.text:00EEC6C0 push edx
.text:00EEC6C1 mov ecx, esi
.text:00EEC6C3 call sub_64FE00
.text:00EEC6C8 mov eax, [esp+24h+arg_0]
.text:00EEC6CC push edi
.text:00EEC6CD push offset sub_648750
.text:00EEC6D2 push offset sub_649FE0
.text:00EEC6D7 push offset SetConfirmObjectDeletes


Reply with quote
Posted: April 9th, 2011, 5:40 pm
 
r04r

Total Posts: 394
Joined: January 17th, 2009, 12:33 pm
r04r's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
I'll include that in the next release.

How do you get the "push offset SetConfirmObjectDeletes" texts? Do you put that there yourself, or is that a debugger trick I haven't discovered yet?


Reply with quote
Posted: April 9th, 2011, 5:54 pm
 
evilfigment

Total Posts: 261
Joined: July 18th, 2008, 7:05 am
evilfigment's Reps: 1101
User avatar
premium
r04r wrote:
I'll include that in the next release.

How do you get the "push offset SetConfirmObjectDeletes" texts? Do you put that there yourself, or is that a debugger trick I haven't discovered yet?


I just renamed the standard IDA assigned function name


Reply with quote
Posted: April 28th, 2011, 1:56 am
 
msbmichael

Total Posts: 4
Joined: April 28th, 2011, 1:22 am
msbmichael's Reps: 0
User avatar
Returning back to SWG. Looking for help with this. Just joined TU. I have my own basic follow droid as he patrols worked out. And all I want is to auto-delete any enzymes so I only have the maps. PM or whatever if possible. TY! :)


Reply with quote
Posted: April 28th, 2011, 8:10 am
 
r04r

Total Posts: 394
Joined: January 17th, 2009, 12:33 pm
r04r's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
Take a look at my inventory sorter for that. It should do just fine for that. I suggest leaving the default config seeing as that leaves the +11 lyases (Most of them, at least. Still working out bugs) which are also valuable.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?