taultunleashed logoSWG Macros - Auto Forager V6 (Pattern) with Auto Delete : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 42 posts ]  1, 2, 3  Next
blue large dot

SWG Macros - Auto Forager V6 (Pattern) with Auto Delete : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks

Posted: November 7th, 2007, 12:08 pm
 
collin8579
collin8579's Reps:
User avatar
I had a personal request for my updated Auto Forager macro, so here it is..
This is much like my previous auto forager, please note that there are some major changes however,,
First, Instead of having to put Coordinates all through a macro I used Variables so coordinates only have to be put in at the top of the macro
making it easier to change, over and over,
Second,
I use a Forage pattern this time,
It essentially forages you Left (X) amount of times, moves up a tad, Forages Right (X) amount of times, moves up a tad,, Rinse Repeat
Thus instead of 1 forage line across a planet you can have, 2? 4? 8?
I have that as a variable also so you can choose how wide you want it to go,,
It still includes the auto delete of enzymes feature

Any questions, or requests, feel free to post or contact me directly

***UPDATE 11/9/07 ****
Changed Features> Does NOT X out of Examine Map window, Just move it to bottom left corner so its not visible,, it does NOT affect macro in any way, and allows us to speed it up by not doing that task.
-Also I moved around some of the delete/move features so that it is much more efficient,, allowing for more maps per Space/time
***********


(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))):

Global $Paused
HotKeySet("{PAUSE}", "TogglePause")
HotKeySet("{ESC}", "Terminate")
Opt("MouseClickDragDelay", 100)


;StarWarsGalaxies Forager Version 2 with Auto Delete
;Sleep("5000")
Sleep("5000")
;Created a /forage macro and mapped it to N
$i = 0
$var1 = "20"; How many times you want to forage Left/Right before going forward
$var3 = "171" ;Imput X Coordinates for main space in inventory (where items shown up once foraged)
$var4 = "442" ;Imput Y Coordinates for main space in inventory
$var5 = "114" ;Imput X coordinates for backpack in inventory
$var6 = "442" ;Imput Y Coordinates for backpack in inventory

Do
If WinActive( "Star Wars Galaxies", "" ) Then
   For $x = 1 to $var1
   Send("{a down}")
   Sleep ("1300")
   Send("{a up}") ;
   Sleep("500")
   Send("{n down}")
   Send("{n up}")
   Sleep("100")
   MouseClick ( "right" , $var3, $var4, 1 )
   Sleep("200")
   send("{2}")
   Sleep("200")
   MouseClickDrag ( "left" , $var3, $var4, $var5, $var6, 1)
   Sleep ("1200")
   Next
   send("{d down}")
   Send("{w down}")   
   Sleep ("1200")
   Send("{w up}")
   Send("{d up}")
   Sleep ("50")
   For $x = 1 to $var1
   Send("{d down}")
   Sleep ("1300")
   Send("{d up}")
   Sleep("500")
   Send("{n down}")
   Send("{n up}")
   Sleep("100")
   MouseClick ( "right" , $var3, $var4, 1 )
   Sleep("200")
   send("{2}")
   Sleep("200")
   MouseClickDrag ( "left" , $var3, $var4, $var5, $var6, 1)
   Sleep ("1200")
   Next
   Send("{a down}")
   Send("{w down}")   
   Sleep ("1200")
   Send("{w up}")
   Send("{a up}")
   Sleep ("50")
   
   EndIf
   
Until $i = 1

Func TogglePause()
    $Paused = NOT $Paused
    While $Paused
        sleep(100)
        ToolTip('Script is "Paused"',0,0)
    WEnd
    ToolTip("")
EndFunc

Func Terminate()
    Exit 0
EndFunc



REFER to http://www.taultunleashed.com/phpbb2/post-306186.html#306186
For setup info and some Pictures, or if you want a copy of the original with auto delete


Last edited by Guest on November 9th, 2007, 1:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Reply with quote
Posted: November 7th, 2007, 12:32 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Can members say yay or nay to this being moved to a confirmed section.


Reply with quote
Posted: November 7th, 2007, 5:31 pm
 
tehghosthawk
tehghosthawk's Reps:
User avatar
Going to give it a try tomorrow. I got one working that does the same, the code just isn't as clean. lol

It looks like it will work though. I'm going to go ahead and give it a /yay


Reply with quote
Posted: November 7th, 2007, 5:35 pm
 
tehghosthawk
tehghosthawk's Reps:
User avatar
One thing I did differently though was to take out the If winactive command and added a terminate button instead. The winactive kept bugging on my, not sure why.


Reply with quote
Posted: November 7th, 2007, 10:27 pm
 
collin8579
collin8579's Reps:
User avatar
hehe it wasn't clean at first
I tried all different kinds of patterns to get the most density since this doesn't forage as densly as your orig every 3sec forage

This is version 3 :P, so I tried to make it as user friendly as possible so I could share


did you use a box pattern or a different one to try and get the forages more dense?


Reply with quote
Posted: November 8th, 2007, 5:14 am
 
tehghosthawk
tehghosthawk's Reps:
User avatar
I used a box pattern. Looted about 17 maps in around 2 hours with mine. Yours requires less watching though. I ran yours over night, I lost my internet and got disconnected some time in the night, so not sure how long it ran, but had about 10 maps in my pack when I logged back in. Good job.


Reply with quote
Posted: November 8th, 2007, 7:22 am
 
tehghosthawk
tehghosthawk's Reps:
User avatar
One other thing i did was remove the closing of the examine window. It doesn't get in the way if it stays open and only one will open at a time on the maps. Just shortens the code a bit.


Reply with quote
Posted: November 8th, 2007, 10:05 am
 
collin8579
collin8579's Reps:
User avatar
yeah it does shorten the code
thats a good idea


Reply with quote
Posted: November 9th, 2007, 6:00 am
 
vinnyboy32

Total Posts: 1872
Location: Behind You
Joined: June 3rd, 2006, 8:35 pm
vinnyboy32's Reps: 3
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Still need some Yays or Nays on this

_________________
Your Friendly Neighborhood Moderator!
Read The FAQ - http://www.taultunleashed.com/phpbb2/forum159_FAQ.html


Reply with quote
Posted: November 9th, 2007, 11:46 am
 
tehghosthawk
tehghosthawk's Reps:
User avatar
Got to run it fully over night this time. Woke up to 30 maps. Good night.


Reply with quote
Posted: November 9th, 2007, 1:54 pm
 
collin8579
collin8579's Reps:
User avatar
Ok I changed the script a lot just now, I'm updating this post but you will want to take a look at the new stuff

Changes from V3>
No Auto X Click on Examine Map box, just move it off to the side so its not in the way
I moved around the timing so the Auto Delete Enzyme and move maps into bags is in a different part of the script,
It allows to speed up the script and compress the space used in foraging a lot!!!

ENJOY!


Reply with quote
Posted: November 9th, 2007, 2:00 pm
 
collin8579
collin8579's Reps:
User avatar
oh also, I ran this new version last night till server update and I got a good 20-30maps as well, ran it the rest this morning and now I'm up to 53 (I have mine running on 2 bags so I don't run out of space)

Anywho
One thing to think about if you don't use a Spy, is keep a droid out and guarding you
if you forage in places like the middle of tat.. it can handle anything that aggros you as long as you have armor on, and its a good droid


Reply with quote
Posted: November 9th, 2007, 6:33 pm
 
vinnyboy32

Total Posts: 1872
Location: Behind You
Joined: June 3rd, 2006, 8:35 pm
vinnyboy32's Reps: 3
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
1 Yay, 2 more for confirmed.
0 Nays, 3 more for lock.

_________________
Your Friendly Neighborhood Moderator!
Read The FAQ - http://www.taultunleashed.com/phpbb2/forum159_FAQ.html


Reply with quote
Posted: November 10th, 2007, 4:04 am
 
sauron202
sauron202's Reps:
User avatar
Yay, it works and does a great job. :D

One thing to note though if you don't already have a data disc open on your screen, the first one to open and pop up will block all mouse input until you manually move it aside. So it helps to have at least one data disc already in your inventory so that you know where the window will always pop up. Other than that, it works great.

Also you need to go into your game options and disable strafing so that the keys will actually move your character around instead of just rotating in place.

One thing I do too is I always have at least one of each of the baits in my main inventory so that I can collect those too. Helps to build up the bait so that you can use a fishing macro later on.


Reply with quote
Posted: November 10th, 2007, 8:06 am
 
vinnyboy32

Total Posts: 1872
Location: Behind You
Joined: June 3rd, 2006, 8:35 pm
vinnyboy32's Reps: 3
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
2 Yays, 2 more for confirmed.
0 Nays, 3 more for lock.

_________________
Your Friendly Neighborhood Moderator!
Read The FAQ - http://www.taultunleashed.com/phpbb2/forum159_FAQ.html


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests

cron
Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?