|
 SWG Macros - Script for emptying inventory while AFK looting : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks - Page 2
|
|
Posted: November 26th, 2007, 8:41 am
|
|
|
|
vinnyboy32
Total Posts: 1872
Location: Behind You
Joined: June 3rd, 2006, 8:35 pm
vinnyboy32's Reps: 3
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: December 3rd, 2007, 3:27 pm
|
|
|
|
tainas
Total Posts: 7
Joined: February 5th, 2007, 4:08 am
tainas's Reps: 0
|
The simplified version works very well to the point where you loot a backpack, then you have to intervene and delete it yourself.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: December 6th, 2007, 7:46 pm
|
|
|
|
blazeholiday
blazeholiday's Reps:
|
yeah you have to still delete the backpack by hand. the simplified program doesn't delete that for you.
sicc pm me... where you making 40mil a day? help a fool out!
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: December 7th, 2007, 7:06 am
|
|
|
|
tehghosthawk
tehghosthawk's Reps:
|
Just add a 4 i believe to the begining, will delete packs.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: December 7th, 2007, 10:38 am
|
|
|
|
tainas
Total Posts: 7
Joined: February 5th, 2007, 4:08 am
tainas's Reps: 0
|
tehghosthawk (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): Just add a 4 i believe to the begining, will delete packs.
Global $Paused
HotKeySet("{ESC}", "Terminate")
Opt("MouseClickDragDelay", 100)
Sleep(5000)
While 1
Sleep(500)
MouseClick ("right", 1653, 1040, 1)
Sleep(800)
Send("4") ;backpacks
sleep(500)
Send("3") ;guns clothes stims etc
Sleep(500)
Send("2") ;posters etc
Sleep(1000)
WEnd
Func Terminate()
Exit 0
EndFunc
I swapped the lines around, so now it's deleting the backpacks like it should, but with this it won't delete the stims, so you should get 1 of each of those and start stacking them as well, this should now be fully working unless you get a new type of junk loot that you previously did not have.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: December 7th, 2007, 11:10 am
|
|
|
|
tehghosthawk
tehghosthawk's Reps:
|
(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))): Global $Paused HotKeySet("{ESC}", "Terminate") Opt("MouseClickDragDelay", 100)
Sleep(5000)
While 1 Sleep("200") Send("{r down}") Send("{r up}") Sleep(200) MouseClick ("right", 466, 435, 1) Sleep(400) Send("2") Sleep(200) MouseClick ("right", 466, 435, 1) Sleep(400) Send("3") Sleep(200) MouseClick ("right", 466, 435, 1) Sleep(400) Send("4") ;backpacks Sleep(400) Send("3") ;guns clothes stims etc sleep(500) Send("2") ;posters etc Sleep("200") Send("{r down}") Send("{r up}") Sleep("200") Send("{r down}") Send("{r up}") Sleep("200") Send("{r down}") Send("{r up}") Sleep(500) WEnd
Func Terminate() Exit 0 EndFunc
This is what I use. Adds an extra click which will delete everything I need it to. I added the r in the because I have the toggle repeat auto attack mapped to R. Just hads in some extra shooting and helps kill stuff faster.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: March 20th, 2008, 12:05 am
|
|
|
|
flames07
flames07's Reps:
|
How do you set the cords with autoit? thanks for this prog!
Already found it and ITS WORKING! THanks a lot!
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: March 23rd, 2008, 4:01 am
|
|
|
|
swg_xploiter
Total Posts: 184
Joined: May 29th, 2006, 9:56 am
swg_xploiter's Reps: 0
|
(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))): Global $Paused HotKeySet("{ESC}", "Terminate") Opt("MouseClickDragDelay", 100) #include <Misc>
Sleep(5000) $i = 0 SplashTextOn ( "Setup", "Leftclick on the Spot where looted item will be.", 400, 100, -1, -1, 1, "Ariel", 14 ) While 1 Sleep ( 100 ) If _IsPressed ( "01" ) Then $pos = MouseGetPos() ExitLoop EndIf WEnd SplashOff() $itemx = $pos[0] $itemy = $pos[1] Sleep (1000)
Do If WinActive( "Star Wars Galaxies", "" ) Then Sleep(500) MouseClick ("right", $itemx, $itemy, 1) Sleep(800) Send("3") ;guns clothes stims etc sleep(500) Send("2") ;posters etc Sleep(500) Send("4") ;backpacks Sleep(1000) EndIf Until $i = 1
Func Terminate() Exit 0 EndFunc
i modified the version of jasonswan so that you dont need enter the X/Y coordinates yourself, only need to click on the spot where item will be at beginning of script.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 7th, 2008, 7:12 am
|
|
|
|
kunochii
kunochii's Reps:
|
How do I find the working coordinates?
The mouse click Script posted last is erroring out on #include <Misc>
If I remove that line it errors out more... so must be missing something to make it work.
I would like to try the simplified one but don't know how to set coordinates for my windowed mode?
When I try the simplified it stops my macros and spins me all day..
If i could learn how to set coordinates it might help
also to set coordinates is kind of useless if they keep changing as you get more loot? or am I missing a macro to move items into a backpack.
My apologies if these questions seem noob they are...
Thanks
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 7th, 2008, 3:52 pm
|
|
|
|
kunochii
kunochii's Reps:
|
Ok i figured out how to use the Auto it Window Info to fix script
however the simple one gets stuck on Stims, and Collection items now
however if you sit there and keep an eye you can hit the 2 key to get out of the process...
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 10th, 2008, 2:16 pm
|
|
|
|
willwebb2000
willwebb2000's Reps:
|
this gets stuck on schems also... :/
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 21st, 2008, 8:32 am
|
|
|
|
exfelon
exfelon's Reps:
|
wait til you loot an eyes of mesra and continue afking for several hours. lol, i had to log off there were so many windows open.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 21st, 2008, 9:21 am
|
|
|
|
boyevul
boyevul's Reps:
|
First off, you don't need the coords.
MouseClick will do just that - at the current position of the mouse. (Coords are often used to make the script require windowed mode, however, if you're just clicking wherever the mouse is currently at, then it doesn't matter whether it is in windowed mode or not.)
I've also found it best to cycle downwards instead of up (4 3 2) instead of (3 2 4). This way you can catch everything on the way down (since backpacks are 4, weaopons clothes stims etc. are 3 and everything else is 2.
Also, removing the pause in between each number pressed cycles through faster.
Example:
while $a = 1
sleep (5000)
MouseClick ( "right" )
Send ( "{4}" )
Send ( "{3}" )
Send ( "{2}" )
sleep (5000)
All you have to do is loot until you have all of your things that will stack in one big group, so that the next thing looted will be something that doesn't. Position your mouse in the spot that the item will appear and run the script.
Most of the commands are easilly found via the help file (if you just search for something like "pressing keys" etc.) and scripts like this are fairly simple to set up.
Not saying the OPs script doesn't work - I'm sure it works just fine. I'm just not a big fan of having to define coords, be forced to work in windowed mode, and use scripts that are overlly complicated for no apparent reason when you can accomplish the same thing with about 7 lines of simple code.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: May 22nd, 2008, 4:20 pm
|
|
|
|
grizzy
grizzy's Reps:
|
totally lost I cant get any of these to work. someone patient enough to make a nice walkthrough from start to finish. Either my mouse goes crazy or i sit and spin. Someone please help me. Too many different scripts to try and I cant get any to work  Some say you need coords others say I dont..... gah. I cant even figure out how to start the program while in game. When i run Boyevuls script it takes my mouse and drags it to the lower right hand corner. And how do i get SWG in window (borderless) mode??
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: May 30th, 2008, 7:31 am
|
|
Who is online |
|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests |
|
|
|