taultunleashed logoSWG Macros - Script for emptying inventory while AFK looting : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 37 posts ]  1, 2, 3  Next
blue large dot

SWG Macros - Script for emptying inventory while AFK looting : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks

Posted: October 2nd, 2007, 6:09 am
 
bishoperic
bishoperic's Reps:
User avatar
Here is a script I wrote in AutoIt v3 for emptying your inventory while looting junk loot for RE purposes. Get your stacks up high without having to keep checking and emptying your inventory. Here is the script:

Quote:
#cs ----------------------------------------------------------------------------

AutoIt Version: 3.2.8.1
Author:

Script Function:
Template AutoIt script.

#ce ----------------------------------------------------------------------------

; Script Start - Add your code below here
Global $Paused
HotKeySet("{ESC}", "Terminate")
Opt("MouseClickDragDelay", 100)

Sleep (5000)

While 1
;select item to be deleted:
MouseClick ( "left" , 376, 87, 1 ) ;close examine window - see below for explanation
Sleep (500)
MouseClick ( "right" , 831, 538, 1 ) ;Enter X and Y coordinates of item to be deleted, this section is for looted backpacks
Sleep (500)
MouseClick ( "right" , 957, 541, 1 ) ;delete item
Sleep (500)
MouseClick ( "left" , 631, 461, 1 ) ;confirm delete

Sleep (500)MouseClick ( "right" , 831, 538, 1 ) ;Enter X and Y coordinates of item to be deleted
Sleep (500)
MouseClick ( "right" , 957, 541, 1 ) ;delete item
Sleep (500)
MouseClick ( "left" , 631, 461, 1 ) ;confirm delete
Sleep (500)
MouseClick ( "right" , 831, 538, 1 ) ;Enter X and Y coordinates of item - this line is specifically for looted pictures and such
Sleep (500)
MouseClick ( "right" , 923, 481, 1 ) ;delete item - *if the item is a picture, it will be deleted, if not it will open the examine window
Sleep (500)
MouseClick ( "left" , 631, 461, 1 ) ;confirm delete
Sleep (500)
Sleep (1000)
WEnd




Func Terminate()
Exit 0
EndFunc




The first line closes the examine window that will be opened by the script. More on this later.

The next part selects the item that you want deleted (your inventory window must be left open for this to work). This should be the item in your inventory located right after what you want to keep (your stacks of junk loot for example). The script will select the item, choose delete and then confirm the delete. This works with weapons, clothing, jewelry items, etc. as the delete option will always be in the same location (option #3).

The only hitch is when you loot items like paintings and such. The delete option on these items is located at #2 on your radial menu. That is why I added the second part of the script. It will select the item (same location as above) but this time choose #2 to delete it. If the item is not a painting or similar item, then this will open the examine window, which is why the first line of the script closes it (otherwise you would have tons of examine windows open after a while).

This script will loop over and over again while you run your loot macro and keep your inventory open to stack your junk loot AFK. Of course you will need to enter the proper coordinates (X and Y) into the script based on how you have your window set up. There is a built in tool in AutoIt v. 3 that will help you with that...

After further testing, i discovered that another set of parameters had to be added to deal with looted backpacks as they would break the cycle because their destroy radial command is at position #4. Simply adding another round of commands at the beginning of the script with the appropriate X and Y coordinates solved the problem. This is the section in red above.


Not sure if something like this has been posted before, but if not, i hope to get a premium membership... :D

Looking forward to feedback.[/b]


Reply with quote
Posted: October 2nd, 2007, 2:50 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Can members say yay or nay to this being moved to a confirmed section.


Reply with quote
Posted: October 2nd, 2007, 10:58 pm
 
fta354

Total Posts: 71
Joined: July 20th, 2007, 12:11 am
fta354's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
looks good...gonna try it


Reply with quote
Posted: October 3rd, 2007, 2:18 am
 
bishoperic
bishoperic's Reps:
User avatar
more testing... have been running it all night... inventory is being cleared just fine as my stacks of junk loot just keep piling up...

just make sure you don't have a full backpack equipped when running it, as a looted backpack may get equipped temporarily before getting deleted. This happened to me yesterday while running this, and my inventory went on overload as a result. Could not loot any more items. Simple solution was to drop the backpack in my bank (or drop it in a house) while running this script. Problem solved. :D


Reply with quote
Posted: October 3rd, 2007, 4:02 am
 
swg_xploiter

Total Posts: 184
Joined: May 29th, 2006, 9:56 am
swg_xploiter's Reps: 0
User avatar
Tault Volunteer Staff
yay from me



btw ... if you go to Options -> Misc and remove the tick at "Confirm Object Deletes" you wouldn't need the script line to confirm deletes. and if you just move the examination window into a corner of the screen you dont need the line to close examine window either cause it doesnt hinder the deleting process then.

just a way to make the thing a bit easier, hehe.


Reply with quote
Posted: October 3rd, 2007, 12:16 pm
 
l33tplayer
l33tplayer's Reps:
User avatar
nvm got it


Last edited by Guest on October 3rd, 2007, 4:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Reply with quote
Posted: October 3rd, 2007, 1:41 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
waiting on one more yay.


Reply with quote
Posted: October 3rd, 2007, 3:43 pm
 
l33tplayer
l33tplayer's Reps:
User avatar
woot got it to work perfect

YAY


Reply with quote
Posted: October 5th, 2007, 8:59 am
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
500 to you and moved to confirmed


Reply with quote
Posted: October 8th, 2007, 3:39 pm
 
dsmaddox
dsmaddox's Reps:
User avatar
This works great on my workstation but does not work on my laptop.

Differences:

Laptop Windows Vista Home Prem
Desktop Windows XP Pro

On the laptop, it works as long as Im on the desktop but as soon as I tab over to SWG it stops working. Any suggestions?

Thanks.


Reply with quote
Posted: October 9th, 2007, 6:14 am
 
black_october
black_october's Reps:
User avatar
dsmaddox wrote:
This works great on my workstation but does not work on my laptop.

Differences:

Laptop Windows Vista Home Prem
Desktop Windows XP Pro

On the laptop, it works as long as Im on the desktop but as soon as I tab over to SWG it stops working. Any suggestions?

Thanks.

I've had this problem when trying to run Fraps with SWG on Vista. Running them BOTH as administrator fixed it.


And BTW, this thing ROCKS!! I'm making over 30 million PER DAY thanks to this!


Reply with quote
Posted: October 19th, 2007, 11:18 am
 
jasonswan

Total Posts: 157
Joined: March 11th, 2006, 8:13 pm
jasonswan's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
I thought I'd share my simplified version of his script, only needs 1 X, Y....instead of using the mouse to delete it uses the corrosponding keycodes to delete (guns/stims/clothes as 3) destroy) posters as 2) destroy and backpacks as 4) destroy


Code:
Global $Paused
HotKeySet("{ESC}", "Terminate")
Opt("MouseClickDragDelay", 100)

Sleep(5000)

While 1
   Sleep(500)
   MouseClick ("right", 1653, 1040, 1)
   Sleep(800)
   Send("3") ;guns clothes stims etc
   sleep(500)
   Send("2") ;posters etc
   Sleep(500)
   Send("4") ;backpacks
   Sleep(1000)
WEnd

Func Terminate()
   Exit 0
EndFunc


Reply with quote
Posted: November 19th, 2007, 2:26 pm
 
csquadboy67
csquadboy67's Reps:
User avatar
for some reason, the first line of the simpler script wont work....how do i write the code : line?


Reply with quote
Posted: November 21st, 2007, 6:18 pm
 
agambrel2

Total Posts: 42
Joined: July 18th, 2007, 5:13 pm
agambrel2's Reps: 2
User avatar
premium
im lost, how do i get this to work for the credit farming on kashyyk to manualy delete the enzymes that im looting?


Reply with quote
Posted: November 24th, 2007, 5:26 am
 
shaneroe
shaneroe's Reps:
User avatar
im a noob to this sort of thing i have downloaded autoit now how do i get the above macro to work?


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?