|
 SWG Macros - Script for emptying inventory while AFK looting : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks - Page 3
|
|
Posted: July 25th, 2008, 1:04 am
|
|
|
|
rohan_elite
rohan_elite's Reps:
|
can someone PM me with how to activate the Mouse click one? i dont understand the script/code change at the start that some people refer to,
i have autoit 3.1.8.2 but am new to it, and dont understand wat needs to be done here
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 9th, 2008, 5:54 am
|
|
|
|
iceband183
Total Posts: 9
Joined: July 9th, 2008, 9:21 am
iceband183's Reps: 0
|
Okay I wrote this one to be dirt simple.
Simply open it, alt+tab unto swg, put your mouse over the spot you want to start deleting from, and left click once. If you need to pause the macro, simply hit the pause button. This is Vista compatable.
; Script Start - Add your code below here
#RequireAdmin
#include <misc> ;Don't forget to add .au3 after misc
#include <GuiConstants> ;Don't forget to add .au3 after GuiConstants
Global $Paused
HotKeySet("{PAUSE}", "TogglePause")
HotKeySet("{ESC}", "Terminate")
Opt("MouseClickDragDelay", 100)
Sleep (500)
SplashTextOn("SETUP", "Please click where you want to delete from. ", 400, 100, -1, -1, 0, "Ariel", 17)
While 1
Sleep ( 100 )
If _IsPressed("01") Then
$pos = MouseGetPos()
ExitLoop
EndIf
WEnd
SplashOff()
$mainx = $pos[0]
$mainy = $pos[1]
Sleep ( 1000 )
While 1
MouseClick ( "right" , $mainx, $mainy )
Sleep(2000)
Send ( "{4}" )
Sleep(2000)
MouseClick ( "right" , $mainx, $mainy )
Sleep(500)
Send ( "{3}" )
Sleep(2000)
MouseClick ( "right" , $mainx, $mainy )
Sleep(500)
Send ( "{2}" )
Sleep(2000)
MouseClick ( "right" , $mainx, $mainy )
Sleep(500)
Send ( "{4}" )
Sleep(2000)
MouseClick ( "right" , $mainx, $mainy )
Sleep(500)
Send ( "{3}" )
Sleep(2000)
MouseClick ( "right" , $mainx, $mainy )
Sleep(500)
Send ( "{2}" )
Sleep (500)
WEnd
Func TogglePause() ;Following script makes the "pause" option work correctly
$Paused = NOT $Paused
While $Paused
sleep(100)
ToolTip('Script is "Paused"',0,0)
WEnd
ToolTip("")
EndFunc
Func Terminate()
Exit 0
EndFunc
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 23rd, 2008, 3:08 am
|
|
|
|
thorusd
Total Posts: 303
Joined: June 16th, 2008, 8:51 am
thorusd's Reps: 3
|
i cant get this one to work what do i do with the part with #include <misc>??????
i put in #include <misc>.au3 and it doesnot work
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 10th, 2008, 8:23 pm
|
|
|
|
hillas
Total Posts: 15
Joined: September 6th, 2008, 4:16 pm
hillas's Reps: 0
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 10th, 2008, 9:06 pm
|
|
|
|
hillas
Total Posts: 15
Joined: September 6th, 2008, 4:16 pm
hillas's Reps: 0
|
you need to put #include <misc>
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 21st, 2008, 1:32 pm
|
|
|
|
narat
Total Posts: 2
Joined: September 2nd, 2008, 1:06 pm
narat's Reps: 0
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 4th, 2020, 2:47 am
|
|
|
|
theroadkutters
Total Posts: 10
Joined: January 26th, 2009, 12:39 am
theroadkutters's Reps: 0
|
Hello, is there a program link to this like the RE autoit? click and it starts kind of thing?, i dont know how to load this script into autoit. Or a guide to loading this script? thx
|
|
|
|
|
Who is online |
|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests |
|
|
|