taultunleashed logoSWG Macros - Updated AutoIt Forage Macro, with Combat : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks - Page 3 tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 53 posts ]  Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
blue large dot

SWG Macros - Updated AutoIt Forage Macro, with Combat : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks - Page 3

Posted: July 23rd, 2008, 4:41 pm
 
sas_sniper
sas_sniper's Reps:
User avatar
I don't know if its me doing this wrong, but when I go to convert the script on autoit v3 it said to fix line 5 with #Include <MIise> ,but I have no clue on what I should be doing there I have used the RE afk script and that works fine for me I don't know if it was the pic he posted with it that helped me set up how my windows go... I am also having trouble with the afk junk looting script I start it up and I just start to spin outta controll. If someone could post what I might be doing wrong or send me a pm.. I would be very greatful

Thanks


Reply with quote
Posted: August 4th, 2008, 11:39 am
 
kentwoot

Total Posts: 18
Joined: October 19th, 2006, 9:08 pm
kentwoot's Reps: 0
User avatar
Also an error with the part of the statement:

If _IsPressed ( "01" ) Then


Reply with quote
Posted: August 18th, 2008, 7:44 am
 
exfelon
exfelon's Reps:
User avatar
sas_sniper (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
I don't know if its me doing this wrong, but when I go to convert the script on autoit v3 it said to fix line 5 with #Include <MIise> ,but I have no clue on what I should be doing there I have used the RE afk script and that works fine for me I don't know if it was the pic he posted with it that helped me set up how my windows go... I am also having trouble with the afk junk looting script I start it up and I just start to spin outta controll. If someone could post what I might be doing wrong or send me a pm.. I would be very greatful

Thanks


#Include <Misc> you need to add .au3 to the Misc (this forum strips it out for some reason).

I think on the spinning thing you need to disable strafing keys (it's an option on the keys tab I believe)


Reply with quote
Posted: August 23rd, 2008, 8:48 am
 
ipire

Total Posts: 12
Joined: June 7th, 2008, 3:02 am
ipire's Reps: 0
User avatar
Works like a charm (as posted by OP)....Modified a little to my own specials.
Made 40 maps in a very short amount of time. Thanks for a great code

edit: as for the fighting part, it could be a good idea to use MouseDown
(and MouseUp in the end) instead of toggle auto attack....Just to be sure
U actually fire your weapon when you change target


Reply with quote
Posted: August 25th, 2008, 6:37 am
 
loaded13

Total Posts: 7
Joined: November 27th, 2007, 2:41 pm
loaded13's Reps: 0
User avatar
hi, im having no luck what so ever with his pixle cords ive tried 2 professions and tried many cords from the screen shot in paint and having no luck to get my toon to start firing, ive tried differant resolutions in game so can any one give me some tips please do i have to change something in options for targeting ect ?


Reply with quote
Posted: August 26th, 2008, 5:44 am
 
ipire

Total Posts: 12
Joined: June 7th, 2008, 3:02 am
ipire's Reps: 0
User avatar
As mentioned in a previous post, you can edit

(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))):
   ;Sets our coords for PixelChecksum to use as a template - also sets us up to check it in the future
   $portraitx = 526
   $portraity = 36
 
   $CombatCheck = PixelGetColor(($portraitx), ($portraity))

to

(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))):
SplashTextOn ( "Setup", "Leftclick on 'combarpixels'", 400, 100, -1, -1, 1, "Ariel", 14 )
   While 1
      Sleep ( 100 )
      If _IsPressed ( "01" ) Then
         $pos = MouseGetPos()
      ExitLoop
      EndIf
   WEnd

   SplashOff()
   $portraitx = $pos[0]
   $portraity = $pos[1]
   Sleep (1000)

   
   $CombatCheck = PixelGetColor(($portraitx), ($portraity))


but your probably safer off with a screenshot and draw etc as you
get the pixels more accurate.

For a smuggler it's easy as you got a whole YT-1300 to click on


Reply with quote
Posted: August 26th, 2008, 5:07 pm
 
loaded13

Total Posts: 7
Joined: November 27th, 2007, 2:41 pm
loaded13's Reps: 0
User avatar
ok changed to smuggler nice large icon tried lots of pixels and still dont attack all keys set up correctly any ideas ?


Reply with quote
Posted: August 27th, 2008, 2:45 am
 
ipire

Total Posts: 12
Joined: June 7th, 2008, 3:02 am
ipire's Reps: 0
User avatar
OK....Here's my code exactly as I use it.

The combat routine is written that way 'course I use the same
for junk-looting. It can easily be adjusted to agro/target more mobs.

Could use a nested for etc, but want to make sure there's enough action to hit heal when I need to.

This one works....My number of Mysterious disks shows it :D

(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))):
Global $Paused
HotKeySet("{PAUSE}", "TogglePause")
HotKeySet("{ESC}", "Terminate")
Opt("MouseClickDragDelay", 100)
#Include <Misc>

;StarWarsGalaxies Forager Version 2 with Auto Delete
Sleep(5000)

While 1
If MsgBox( 4096 + 262144 + 1, "SWG WINDOWS WARNING","YOU MUST RUN SWG IN BORDERLESS WINDOWS MODE." & @CRLF & "SET TOOLBARPANE 3." & @CRLF & "HAVE FIELD OF VIEW TO MAXIMUM (looking down)." & @CRLF & "HAVE YOUR FORAGE MACRO MAPPED TO N") = 2 Then Exit
ExitLoop
WEnd

Sleep (1000)

;Created a /forage macro and mapped it to N
$i = 0
$var1 = "5"; How many times you want to forage Left/Right before going forward

SplashTextOn ( "Setup", "Leftclick on the Main Spot (where foraged item will be)", 400, 100, -1, -1, 1, "Ariel", 14 )
   While 1
      Sleep ( 100 )
      If _IsPressed ( "01" ) Then
         $pos = MouseGetPos()
      ExitLoop
      EndIf
   WEnd

   SplashOff()
   $var3 = $pos[0]
   $var4 = $pos[1]
   Sleep (1000)

SplashTextOn ( "Setup", "Leftclick on the Backpack", 400, 100, -1, -1, 1, "Ariel", 14 )
   While 1
      Sleep ( 100 )
      If _IsPressed ( "01" ) Then
         $pos = MouseGetPos()
      ExitLoop
      EndIf
   WEnd

   SplashOff()
   $var5 = $pos[0]
   $var6 = $pos[1]
   Sleep (1000)

   ;Sets our coords for PixelChecksum to use as a template - also sets us up to check it in the future
  SplashTextOn ( "Setup", "Leftclick on 'combatpixels'", 400, 100, -1, -1, 1, "Ariel", 14 )
   While 1
      Sleep ( 100 )
      If _IsPressed ( "01" ) Then
         $pos = MouseGetPos()
      ExitLoop
      EndIf
   WEnd

   SplashOff()
   $portraitx = $pos[0]
   $portraity = $pos[1]
   Sleep (1000)

   $CombatCheck = PixelGetColor(($portraitx), ($portraity))


   ;Start our loop
   Do

      For $x = 1 to $var1
      CheckCombatState()
    
         Send("{a down}")
         Sleep (1300)
      Send("{a up}")
      Sleep(500)
         Send("{n down}")
         Send("{n up}")
      Sleep(100)
      MouseClick ( "right" , $var3, $var4, 1 )
      Sleep(200)
      send("{2}")
      Sleep(200)
      MouseClickDrag ( "left" , $var3, $var4, $var5, $var6, 1)
      Sleep (1200)
      Next
      send("{d down}")
      Send("{w down}")   
      Sleep (1200)
      Send("{w up}")
      Send("{d up}")
         Sleep ("50")
      For $x = 1 to $var1
      CheckCombatState()
       Send("{d down}")
        Sleep (1300)
      Send("{d up}")
      Sleep(500)
        Send("{n down}")
      Send("{n up}")
      Sleep(100)
      MouseClick ( "right" , $var3, $var4, 1 )
      Sleep(200)
      send("{2}")
      Sleep(200)
      MouseClickDrag ( "left" , $var3, $var4, $var5, $var6, 1)
      Sleep ("1200")
      Next
      Send("{a down}")
      Send("{w down}")   
      Sleep (200)
      Send("{w up}")
      Send("{a up}")
      Sleep (50)

Until $i = 1

;Pause Script
Func CheckCombatState()
   If PixelGetColor(($portraitx), ($portraity)) = $CombatCheck Then
   return
   Else
   Do
   ;Combat Routine
   send("s") ;target self
      send("{TAB}") ;Change this to your hotkey to cycle target outward
     MouseDown("left") ;Mousedown or the key that fires your weapon (insted of auto attack)
      send("4") ;Change this to your Kill macro
     Sleep (2000) ;Change this accordingly to make sure your abilities cycle
     ;Send("{TAB}") ;Change this to your hotkey to cycle target outward
     ;MouseUp("left")
     ;MouseDown("left")
     send("4") ;Change this to your Kill macro
     Sleep (2000) ;Change this accordingly to make sure your abilities cycle
     send("4") ;Change this to your Kill macro
     Sleep (500)
     send("6")
      Sleep (1500) ;Change this accordingly to make sure your abilities cycle
     send("S")
     send("{TAB}") ;Change this to your hotkey to cycle target outward
     MouseUp("left")
     MouseDown("left")
     send("4") ;Change this to your Kill macro
     Sleep (500)
     send("6")
      Sleep (1500) ;Change this accordingly to make sure your abilities cycle
     MouseUp("left")
   Until PixelGetColor(($portraitx), ($portraity)) = $CombatCheck
    EndIf
    return
EndFunc

;Pause Script
Func TogglePause()
$Paused = NOT $Paused
While $Paused
sleep(100)
ToolTip('Script Paused',0,0)
WEnd
ToolTip("")
EndFunc

;Terminate Script
Func Terminate()
Exit 0
EndFunc   


Reply with quote
Posted: August 27th, 2008, 5:05 am
 
loaded13

Total Posts: 7
Joined: November 27th, 2007, 2:41 pm
loaded13's Reps: 0
User avatar
thanks for all ur help messed about with ur code and finaly got it work YAY lol


Reply with quote
Posted: August 27th, 2008, 9:03 pm
 
saintlike
saintlike's Reps:
User avatar
okay, so i finally get this to work and it seems like it just deletes everything... (Does it use a color to check if its a map or what?)


Reply with quote
Posted: August 29th, 2008, 12:21 am
 
loaded13

Total Posts: 7
Joined: November 27th, 2007, 2:41 pm
loaded13's Reps: 0
User avatar
saintlike (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
okay, so i finally get this to work and it seems like it just deletes everything... (Does it use a color to check if its a map or what?)


dont know why its deleting ur maps shouldnt do as its not in the code

For $x = 1 to $var1
CheckCombatState()

Send("{a down}")
Sleep (1300)
Send("{a up}")
Sleep(500)
Send("{n down}")
Send("{n up}")
Sleep(100)
MouseClick ( "right" , $var3, $var4, 1 )
Sleep(200)
send("{2}") <this is what tells it to delete rubbish it would have to be 3 if you wanted it to delete maps
Sleep(200)
MouseClickDrag ( "left" , $var3, $var4, $var5, $var6, 1)
Sleep (1200)
Next
send("{d down}")
Send("{w down}")
Sleep (1200)
Send("{w up}")
Send("{d up}")
Sleep ("50")
For $x = 1 to $var1
CheckCombatState()
Send("{d down}")
Sleep (1300)
Send("{d up}")
Sleep(500)
Send("{n down}")
Send("{n up}")
Sleep(100)
MouseClick ( "right" , $var3, $var4, 1 )
Sleep(200)
send("{2}") < and this one
Sleep(200)
MouseClickDrag ( "left" , $var3, $var4, $var5, $var6, 1)
Sleep ("1200")
Next
Send("{a down}")
Send("{w down}")
Sleep (200)
Send("{w up}")
Send("{a up}")
Sleep (50)



Reply with quote
Posted: September 5th, 2008, 6:35 am
 
kentwoot

Total Posts: 18
Joined: October 19th, 2006, 9:08 pm
kentwoot's Reps: 0
User avatar
This script deleted my backpack of maps when combat started. The cursor stopped over the backpack and then combat started. It pressed the number that deletes and then my backpack went poof.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 12th, 2008, 10:04 am
 
kentwoot

Total Posts: 18
Joined: October 19th, 2006, 9:08 pm
kentwoot's Reps: 0
User avatar
Okay well I manipulated the script and it is working perfectly now. However, I have a problem where chat starts completely randomly and I start typing characters into the chat box... Any clue on how to stop this from happening?


Reply with quote
Posted: September 12th, 2008, 10:13 am
 
exfelon
exfelon's Reps:
User avatar
yeah i've noticed exactly the same thing happening with the chat box no idea what's causing it...


Reply with quote
Posted: October 5th, 2008, 3:30 pm
 
jamiljr
jamiljr's Reps:
User avatar
Where do i get this AutoIT program? the only thing i see is the scripts


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

cron
Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?