|
 SWG Macros - Updated AutoIt Forage Macro, with Combat : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks - Page 3
|
|
Posted: July 23rd, 2008, 4:41 pm
|
|
|
|
sas_sniper
sas_sniper's Reps:
|
I don't know if its me doing this wrong, but when I go to convert the script on autoit v3 it said to fix line 5 with #Include <MIise> ,but I have no clue on what I should be doing there I have used the RE afk script and that works fine for me I don't know if it was the pic he posted with it that helped me set up how my windows go... I am also having trouble with the afk junk looting script I start it up and I just start to spin outta controll. If someone could post what I might be doing wrong or send me a pm.. I would be very greatful
Thanks
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 4th, 2008, 11:39 am
|
|
|
|
kentwoot
Total Posts: 18
Joined: October 19th, 2006, 9:08 pm
kentwoot's Reps: 0
|
Also an error with the part of the statement:
If _IsPressed ( "01" ) Then
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 18th, 2008, 7:44 am
|
|
|
|
exfelon
exfelon's Reps:
|
sas_sniper (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): I don't know if its me doing this wrong, but when I go to convert the script on autoit v3 it said to fix line 5 with #Include <MIise> ,but I have no clue on what I should be doing there I have used the RE afk script and that works fine for me I don't know if it was the pic he posted with it that helped me set up how my windows go... I am also having trouble with the afk junk looting script I start it up and I just start to spin outta controll. If someone could post what I might be doing wrong or send me a pm.. I would be very greatful
Thanks
#Include <Misc> you need to add .au3 to the Misc (this forum strips it out for some reason).
I think on the spinning thing you need to disable strafing keys (it's an option on the keys tab I believe)
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 23rd, 2008, 8:48 am
|
|
|
|
ipire
Total Posts: 12
Joined: June 7th, 2008, 3:02 am
ipire's Reps: 0
|
Works like a charm (as posted by OP)....Modified a little to my own specials.
Made 40 maps in a very short amount of time. Thanks for a great code
edit: as for the fighting part, it could be a good idea to use MouseDown
(and MouseUp in the end) instead of toggle auto attack....Just to be sure
U actually fire your weapon when you change target
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 25th, 2008, 6:37 am
|
|
|
|
loaded13
Total Posts: 7
Joined: November 27th, 2007, 2:41 pm
loaded13's Reps: 0
|
hi, im having no luck what so ever with his pixle cords ive tried 2 professions and tried many cords from the screen shot in paint and having no luck to get my toon to start firing, ive tried differant resolutions in game so can any one give me some tips please do i have to change something in options for targeting ect ?
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 26th, 2008, 5:44 am
|
|
|
|
ipire
Total Posts: 12
Joined: June 7th, 2008, 3:02 am
ipire's Reps: 0
|
As mentioned in a previous post, you can edit
(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))): ;Sets our coords for PixelChecksum to use as a template - also sets us up to check it in the future $portraitx = 526 $portraity = 36 $CombatCheck = PixelGetColor(($portraitx), ($portraity))
to (!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))): SplashTextOn ( "Setup", "Leftclick on 'combarpixels'", 400, 100, -1, -1, 1, "Ariel", 14 ) While 1 Sleep ( 100 ) If _IsPressed ( "01" ) Then $pos = MouseGetPos() ExitLoop EndIf WEnd
SplashOff() $portraitx = $pos[0] $portraity = $pos[1] Sleep (1000)
$CombatCheck = PixelGetColor(($portraitx), ($portraity))
but your probably safer off with a screenshot and draw etc as you
get the pixels more accurate.
For a smuggler it's easy as you got a whole YT-1300 to click on
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 26th, 2008, 5:07 pm
|
|
|
|
loaded13
Total Posts: 7
Joined: November 27th, 2007, 2:41 pm
loaded13's Reps: 0
|
ok changed to smuggler nice large icon tried lots of pixels and still dont attack all keys set up correctly any ideas ?
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 27th, 2008, 2:45 am
|
|
|
|
ipire
Total Posts: 12
Joined: June 7th, 2008, 3:02 am
ipire's Reps: 0
|
OK....Here's my code exactly as I use it.
The combat routine is written that way 'course I use the same
for junk-looting. It can easily be adjusted to agro/target more mobs.
Could use a nested for etc, but want to make sure there's enough action to hit heal when I need to.
This one works....My number of Mysterious disks shows it
(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))): Global $Paused HotKeySet("{PAUSE}", "TogglePause") HotKeySet("{ESC}", "Terminate") Opt("MouseClickDragDelay", 100) #Include <Misc>
;StarWarsGalaxies Forager Version 2 with Auto Delete Sleep(5000)
While 1 If MsgBox( 4096 + 262144 + 1, "SWG WINDOWS WARNING","YOU MUST RUN SWG IN BORDERLESS WINDOWS MODE." & @CRLF & "SET TOOLBARPANE 3." & @CRLF & "HAVE FIELD OF VIEW TO MAXIMUM (looking down)." & @CRLF & "HAVE YOUR FORAGE MACRO MAPPED TO N") = 2 Then Exit ExitLoop WEnd
Sleep (1000)
;Created a /forage macro and mapped it to N $i = 0 $var1 = "5"; How many times you want to forage Left/Right before going forward
SplashTextOn ( "Setup", "Leftclick on the Main Spot (where foraged item will be)", 400, 100, -1, -1, 1, "Ariel", 14 ) While 1 Sleep ( 100 ) If _IsPressed ( "01" ) Then $pos = MouseGetPos() ExitLoop EndIf WEnd
SplashOff() $var3 = $pos[0] $var4 = $pos[1] Sleep (1000)
SplashTextOn ( "Setup", "Leftclick on the Backpack", 400, 100, -1, -1, 1, "Ariel", 14 ) While 1 Sleep ( 100 ) If _IsPressed ( "01" ) Then $pos = MouseGetPos() ExitLoop EndIf WEnd
SplashOff() $var5 = $pos[0] $var6 = $pos[1] Sleep (1000)
;Sets our coords for PixelChecksum to use as a template - also sets us up to check it in the future SplashTextOn ( "Setup", "Leftclick on 'combatpixels'", 400, 100, -1, -1, 1, "Ariel", 14 ) While 1 Sleep ( 100 ) If _IsPressed ( "01" ) Then $pos = MouseGetPos() ExitLoop EndIf WEnd
SplashOff() $portraitx = $pos[0] $portraity = $pos[1] Sleep (1000)
$CombatCheck = PixelGetColor(($portraitx), ($portraity))
;Start our loop Do
For $x = 1 to $var1 CheckCombatState() Send("{a down}") Sleep (1300) Send("{a up}") Sleep(500) Send("{n down}") Send("{n up}") Sleep(100) MouseClick ( "right" , $var3, $var4, 1 ) Sleep(200) send("{2}") Sleep(200) MouseClickDrag ( "left" , $var3, $var4, $var5, $var6, 1) Sleep (1200) Next send("{d down}") Send("{w down}") Sleep (1200) Send("{w up}") Send("{d up}") Sleep ("50") For $x = 1 to $var1 CheckCombatState() Send("{d down}") Sleep (1300) Send("{d up}") Sleep(500) Send("{n down}") Send("{n up}") Sleep(100) MouseClick ( "right" , $var3, $var4, 1 ) Sleep(200) send("{2}") Sleep(200) MouseClickDrag ( "left" , $var3, $var4, $var5, $var6, 1) Sleep ("1200") Next Send("{a down}") Send("{w down}") Sleep (200) Send("{w up}") Send("{a up}") Sleep (50)
Until $i = 1
;Pause Script Func CheckCombatState() If PixelGetColor(($portraitx), ($portraity)) = $CombatCheck Then return Else Do ;Combat Routine send("s") ;target self send("{TAB}") ;Change this to your hotkey to cycle target outward MouseDown("left") ;Mousedown or the key that fires your weapon (insted of auto attack) send("4") ;Change this to your Kill macro Sleep (2000) ;Change this accordingly to make sure your abilities cycle ;Send("{TAB}") ;Change this to your hotkey to cycle target outward ;MouseUp("left") ;MouseDown("left") send("4") ;Change this to your Kill macro Sleep (2000) ;Change this accordingly to make sure your abilities cycle send("4") ;Change this to your Kill macro Sleep (500) send("6") Sleep (1500) ;Change this accordingly to make sure your abilities cycle send("S") send("{TAB}") ;Change this to your hotkey to cycle target outward MouseUp("left") MouseDown("left") send("4") ;Change this to your Kill macro Sleep (500) send("6") Sleep (1500) ;Change this accordingly to make sure your abilities cycle MouseUp("left") Until PixelGetColor(($portraitx), ($portraity)) = $CombatCheck EndIf return EndFunc
;Pause Script Func TogglePause() $Paused = NOT $Paused While $Paused sleep(100) ToolTip('Script Paused',0,0) WEnd ToolTip("") EndFunc
;Terminate Script Func Terminate() Exit 0 EndFunc
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 27th, 2008, 5:05 am
|
|
|
|
loaded13
Total Posts: 7
Joined: November 27th, 2007, 2:41 pm
loaded13's Reps: 0
|
thanks for all ur help messed about with ur code and finaly got it work YAY lol
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 27th, 2008, 9:03 pm
|
|
|
|
saintlike
saintlike's Reps:
|
okay, so i finally get this to work and it seems like it just deletes everything... (Does it use a color to check if its a map or what?)
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 29th, 2008, 12:21 am
|
|
|
|
loaded13
Total Posts: 7
Joined: November 27th, 2007, 2:41 pm
loaded13's Reps: 0
|
saintlike (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): okay, so i finally get this to work and it seems like it just deletes everything... (Does it use a color to check if its a map or what?)
dont know why its deleting ur maps shouldnt do as its not in the code
For $x = 1 to $var1
CheckCombatState()
Send("{a down}")
Sleep (1300)
Send("{a up}")
Sleep(500)
Send("{n down}")
Send("{n up}")
Sleep(100)
MouseClick ( "right" , $var3, $var4, 1 )
Sleep(200)
send("{2}") <this is what tells it to delete rubbish it would have to be 3 if you wanted it to delete maps
Sleep(200)
MouseClickDrag ( "left" , $var3, $var4, $var5, $var6, 1)
Sleep (1200)
Next
send("{d down}")
Send("{w down}")
Sleep (1200)
Send("{w up}")
Send("{d up}")
Sleep ("50")
For $x = 1 to $var1
CheckCombatState()
Send("{d down}")
Sleep (1300)
Send("{d up}")
Sleep(500)
Send("{n down}")
Send("{n up}")
Sleep(100)
MouseClick ( "right" , $var3, $var4, 1 )
Sleep(200)
send("{2}") < and this one
Sleep(200)
MouseClickDrag ( "left" , $var3, $var4, $var5, $var6, 1)
Sleep ("1200")
Next
Send("{a down}")
Send("{w down}")
Sleep (200)
Send("{w up}")
Send("{a up}")
Sleep (50)
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 5th, 2008, 6:35 am
|
|
|
|
kentwoot
Total Posts: 18
Joined: October 19th, 2006, 9:08 pm
kentwoot's Reps: 0
|
This script deleted my backpack of maps when combat started. The cursor stopped over the backpack and then combat started. It pressed the number that deletes and then my backpack went poof.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 12th, 2008, 10:04 am
|
|
|
|
kentwoot
Total Posts: 18
Joined: October 19th, 2006, 9:08 pm
kentwoot's Reps: 0
|
Okay well I manipulated the script and it is working perfectly now. However, I have a problem where chat starts completely randomly and I start typing characters into the chat box... Any clue on how to stop this from happening?
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 12th, 2008, 10:13 am
|
|
|
|
exfelon
exfelon's Reps:
|
yeah i've noticed exactly the same thing happening with the chat box no idea what's causing it...
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: October 5th, 2008, 3:30 pm
|
|
|
|
jamiljr
jamiljr's Reps:
|
Where do i get this AutoIT program? the only thing i see is the scripts
|
|
|
|
|
Who is online |
|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests |
|
|
|