topleft
Cabal Online Cheats Cabal Online BotsCabal Online Guides
tu side
top left
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?  
Cabal Online Leveling Bots
top right
 
tu box 1
Main Navigation tu dot light
tu box 3
TU Border Img TU Border Img TU Border Img

Free Cataclysm Cheats
tu box 1
Site Navigation tu dot light
tu box 3
tu box 6 tu box 7 tu box 8
bottom logo
View unanswered posts | View active topics  

All times are UTC - 8 hours

   [ 6 posts ] 
rjreg
 Cannot connect to server!!!
September 11th, 2008, 12:19 am 
User avatar

Cash on hand: Locked
Cannot connect to server!!

always get this error message, i cannot connect to the server. I got the manual patch from this site and thought that it would work. I waited more than 12 hours for it to finish. But it's so frustrating, i waited for the patch but cannot connect to the server.

Please help me!!! Need answers now... TNX!!


   
 
Tault_admin
 
September 14th, 2008, 3:34 pm 
Offline
administrator
administrator
User avatar
Mod in Training

Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Cash on hand:
34,187.00

Posts: 30052
You are downloading something from here?


  Profile  
 
gerome07
 
November 4th, 2009, 3:59 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: November 4th, 2009, 3:40 am
Cash on hand:
15.00

Posts: 5
well mine said a hacking program has been detected so if you have any answers well pm me thz


  Profile  
 
orphen23
 
November 6th, 2009, 10:30 pm 
Offline
User avatar
premium

Joined: October 11th, 2009, 9:38 pm
Cash on hand:
69.00

Posts: 23
Location: philippines
i have the same problem with you :'c
it always says cannot connect to the server please restart launcher


  Profile  
 
orphen23
 
November 6th, 2009, 10:36 pm 
Offline
User avatar
premium

Joined: October 11th, 2009, 9:38 pm
Cash on hand:
69.00

Posts: 23
Location: philippines
admin what do you think the cause of our problem? why we can't connect to the server? does our cabal.exe corrupt?


  Profile  
 
Tault_admin
 
November 9th, 2009, 3:28 pm 
Offline
administrator
administrator
User avatar
Mod in Training

Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Cash on hand:
34,187.00

Posts: 30052
yes thats more than likely the cause just reinstall cabal and try again.


  Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
   [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Cabal - General / Guide - Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Cabal - General / Guide - Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
 
   
left bottom corner   bottom corner
left corner bottom texture right bottom corner