taultunleashed logoZoom Hack : Diablo 3 Bots | Diablo 3 Hacks
newtopic  postreply
 [ 12 posts ] 
blue large dot

Zoom Hack : Diablo 3 Bots | Diablo 3 Hacks

Posted: June 20th, 2012, 8:03 am
 
dtrick

Total Posts: 164
Joined: January 24th, 2012, 3:18 am
dtrick's Reps: 747
User avatar
premium
This is from another site thought id bring to this one aswell:

This will allow you to change camera zoom (zoom out). Very useful for ranged classes.
http://youtu.be/7X48UDP_H4g

download and source: http://rghost.ru/38757251 - for D3 1.0.3.10057 (not tested!!!)


Virtus Scan:
https://www.virustotal.com/file/4ac7bd8 ... 339431264/


Reply with quote
Posted: June 20th, 2012, 10:43 am
 
peevedkitten

Total Posts: 121
Joined: March 15th, 2011, 7:03 am
peevedkitten's Reps: 220
User avatar
premium
I'm going to try this with my DH when I get home, any idea which arrows is the best to use for this?


Reply with quote
Posted: June 20th, 2012, 11:53 am
 
fadeous

Total Posts: 264
Joined: September 22nd, 2011, 8:19 pm
fadeous's Reps: 727
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
this is confirmed working, pretty handy tool only downside is if you run more then one it keeps defaulting to one diablo 3 window


Reply with quote
Posted: June 20th, 2012, 11:59 am
 
peevedkitten

Total Posts: 121
Joined: March 15th, 2011, 7:03 am
peevedkitten's Reps: 220
User avatar
premium
Can you select which D3 window you want it to apply the changes to? I run 5 bots now on my main system and I usually farm with my DH by hand. Can I choose a process ID or something to select which copy of Diablo it affects?


Reply with quote
Posted: June 21st, 2012, 2:17 am
 
fadeous

Total Posts: 264
Joined: September 22nd, 2011, 8:19 pm
fadeous's Reps: 727
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
i think its a little buggy you have to do it quick i acctually used cheat engine to find the value in the hack and lock it to that window lol hacking a hack ,

so open cheat engine, open the hack link them search for the first window
then drop it down search for the next window its a pain but it works


Reply with quote
Posted: June 21st, 2012, 10:48 am
 
peevedkitten

Total Posts: 121
Joined: March 15th, 2011, 7:03 am
peevedkitten's Reps: 220
User avatar
premium
fadeous wrote:
i think its a little buggy you have to do it quick i acctually used cheat engine to find the value in the hack and lock it to that window lol hacking a hack ,

so open cheat engine, open the hack link them search for the first window
then drop it down search for the next window its a pain but it works



I'll have to give this a shot today when I get home from work. I haven't used CE in Sooooo Long. lol


Reply with quote
Posted: June 21st, 2012, 8:05 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30086
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
100 rep


Reply with quote
Posted: June 22nd, 2012, 7:28 am
 
peevedkitten

Total Posts: 121
Joined: March 15th, 2011, 7:03 am
peevedkitten's Reps: 220
User avatar
premium
Got it working last night tested several skills and piercing shot with the first rune seems to be the most effective for long distance shooting. I did 5 runs of siegebreaker with this on in about an hour on my DH. A+++ hack for ranged classes big props to you dtrick!


Reply with quote
Posted: June 24th, 2012, 1:30 pm
 
peevedkitten

Total Posts: 121
Joined: March 15th, 2011, 7:03 am
peevedkitten's Reps: 220
User avatar
premium
Hey Fadeous, do you have a value i can search for to lock it to a specific window?


Reply with quote
Posted: July 30th, 2012, 2:00 pm
 
notares

Total Posts: 3
Joined: July 30th, 2012, 1:58 pm
notares's Reps: 2
User avatar
can anyone tell me why i can't create my own thread?


Reply with quote
Posted: July 30th, 2012, 2:25 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30086
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Yea this is the confirmed areas. We have it setup so all items are moved from the submissions areas into here. It helps keep people from spamming this area with stuff that doesnt work.


Reply with quote
Posted: June 4th, 2014, 9:38 am
 
eagleshow

Total Posts: 1
Joined: June 4th, 2014, 9:34 am
eagleshow's Reps: 0
User avatar
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Diablo 3 Bots | Diablo 3 Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Diablo 3 Bots | Diablo 3 Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
Diablo 1/2/LOD/3Vote on the Diablo 3 Top 200diablo 3 private serverMPOGTOP
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?