taultunleashed logoHarvestBot 3.00 is here : EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions - Page 5
newtopic  postreply
 [ 74 posts ]  Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
blue large dot

HarvestBot 3.00 is here : EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions - Page 5

Posted: May 28th, 2005, 6:54 pm
 
wyvernx

Total Posts: 6719
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
wyvernx's Reps: 21
User avatar
administrator
premium
Umm... everything should be working... what is not working?

_________________
Use Search first, ask questions later!


Reply with quote
Posted: May 28th, 2005, 6:57 pm
 
wyvernx

Total Posts: 6719
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
wyvernx's Reps: 21
User avatar
administrator
premium
Umm... everything should be working... what is not working?

_________________
Use Search first, ask questions later!


Reply with quote
Posted: May 28th, 2005, 6:58 pm
 
wyvernx

Total Posts: 6719
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
wyvernx's Reps: 21
User avatar
administrator
premium
Umm... everything should be working... what is not working?

_________________
Use Search first, ask questions later!


Reply with quote
Posted: May 28th, 2005, 7:00 pm
 
wyvernx

Total Posts: 6719
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
wyvernx's Reps: 21
User avatar
administrator
premium
Umm... everything should be working... what is not working?

_________________
Use Search first, ask questions later!


Reply with quote
Posted: May 28th, 2005, 7:05 pm
 
wyvernx

Total Posts: 6719
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
wyvernx's Reps: 21
User avatar
administrator
premium
Umm... the patch did address all broken api's that I know of.

_________________
Use Search first, ask questions later!


Reply with quote
Posted: May 28th, 2005, 11:18 pm
 
tallaron
tallaron's Reps:
User avatar
Get mobs works fine....I'm still using 2.06 since it's the most stable for me and it harvests with no probs.


Reply with quote
Posted: May 28th, 2005, 11:21 pm
 
tallaron
tallaron's Reps:
User avatar
Get mobs works fine....I'm using version 2.06 with no probs


Reply with quote
Posted: May 29th, 2005, 7:01 am
 
tazman076

Total Posts: 169
Joined: January 17th, 2005, 11:44 pm
tazman076's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
Watcher where does the log info go? For the life of me i can't find any logs created by the harvestbot to analyze for problems.. i think i have everything set up correctly but its stopping scripts right after it says something about finding INI and shows a path going to my c:\documents and settings..


Last edited by tazman076 on May 29th, 2005, 7:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Reply with quote
Posted: May 29th, 2005, 7:04 am
 
tazman076

Total Posts: 169
Joined: January 17th, 2005, 11:44 pm
tazman076's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
Holy Shnikeys Wyv, rapid click the submit button much :p


Reply with quote
Posted: May 29th, 2005, 7:22 am
 
tazman076

Total Posts: 169
Joined: January 17th, 2005, 11:44 pm
tazman076's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
Now when i try run harvest bot it freezes up game for about 30 sec.. sounds starts looping... eventually unfreezes and stops all scripts... no movement in character. Yea i def need to know where these logs are being created so i can try to figure out what i'm !@#$%^&* up


Reply with quote
Posted: May 29th, 2005, 7:46 am
 
tazman076

Total Posts: 169
Joined: January 17th, 2005, 11:44 pm
tazman076's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
I think i got it to work... still need to know where the logs are supposed to be going to


Reply with quote
Posted: May 29th, 2005, 7:53 am
 
tazman076

Total Posts: 169
Joined: January 17th, 2005, 11:44 pm
tazman076's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
Ok have it up and running 2 things i notice though

1) doesn't harvest in priority i assigned.
2) its only harvesting 1 thing from each waypoint area then heading to next waypoint


Reply with quote
Posted: May 29th, 2005, 8:46 am
 
wyvernx

Total Posts: 6719
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
wyvernx's Reps: 21
User avatar
administrator
premium
weird my posts got posted several times, oops.

_________________
Use Search first, ask questions later!


Reply with quote
Posted: May 29th, 2005, 5:35 pm
 
thewatcher
thewatcher's Reps:
User avatar
tazman076";p="65961 wrote:
Ok have it up and running 2 things i notice though

1) doesn't harvest in priority i assigned.
2) its only harvesting 1 thing from each waypoint area then heading to next waypoint


If you are still having this problem with 3.10 please be sure to post your INI file. Mine harvest in the right priority and all nodes so I have no way of debugging your problem.

Wyvernx, yes, its working fine.. hehehhe. I made that comment because the way you said it, it sounded like all that was fixed was the name and maybe one or 2 other things...


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?