|
 HarvestBot 4.xx discussion : EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions - Page 9
|
|
Posted: September 27th, 2006, 6:34 pm
|
|
|
|
quasidead
quasidead's Reps:
|
been posting for a few days now and no reply gets frustrating. i like to use the harvest bot, i like to use the TS bot, ultra bot even, NONE of them work. i assure you they are configured correctly in their entirety. i load up eq2 fine, get the scripts box open, select my script, click start, ACTS like its starting, then 2 seconds later All Scripts Stopped. the yellow text saying # scripts running remains. what gives? the mouse demo script works fine. thats it.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: October 3rd, 2006, 5:28 am
|
|
|
|
icetech
Total Posts: 106
Joined: June 3rd, 2005, 6:03 pm
icetech's Reps: 0
|
Curious if anyone has come up with a "No eligible target" fix for this script like they did for eq2harvester?
I looked in the .vbs files, but im no coder:)
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: October 5th, 2006, 10:08 am
|
|
|
|
icetech
Total Posts: 106
Joined: June 3rd, 2005, 6:03 pm
icetech's Reps: 0
|
Hi guys, don't know if anyone is interested in this script, BUT... i was bored and fixed the "7 extra attempts thing" very straight forward even for me.. im no scripter:) anyway.. to fix it go into "harvestbot_classes_v403.vbs (use wordpad)
Change this:
elseIf instr(1, chattext, "You cannot ", vbtextcompare) <> 0 and instr(1, chattext, " current target", vbtextcompare) <> 0 then
Process = False
To this:
elseIf instr(1, chattext, "no", vbtextcompare) <> 0 and instr(1, chattext, " eligible target", vbtextcompare) <> 0 then
Process = False
Watch the spacing on the " eligible target" and then the script works perfect again:)
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: October 7th, 2006, 9:57 am
|
|
|
|
woetohice
woetohice's Reps:
|
hi, i've been having trouble with this bot ever since i d'loaded the new patch to wyvern's servicer...my toon runs from waypoint to waypoint but doesn't target any nodes or do any harvesting.
any ideas?
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 12th, 2006, 4:20 am
|
|
|
|
maxprono66
Total Posts: 16
Joined: September 7th, 2006, 3:59 am
maxprono66's Reps: 0
|
wait to xunleashed to catch up
all script stopped
i gain this message today ,but i didnt change my ini and yesterday all works fine ......any idea?
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 26th, 2006, 8:53 am
|
|
|
|
nearlight
nearlight's Reps:
|
anyone know why i cant use the program in the outpost of the overlord
works everywhere else
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 28th, 2006, 3:12 pm
|
|
|
|
klepp1214
klepp1214's Reps:
|
not sure if this is the right area to post this, but im curious if anyone has any finely tuned sinking sands or pillars of flame's .ini's they'd be willing to share? Theres always a fault of some sort in mine and end up having to start from scratch again. At best i get a decent route going in a small area but starting in t6 they seemed to have put different node types in different areas. Looking for a route that hits both stones and wood if anyone would be willing to share!
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: December 14th, 2006, 11:07 am
|
|
|
|
chronny
chronny's Reps:
|
i cant seem to open the INI file.. comes back with an error.. and even then if i use open with notepad how do i edit it.. im kinda new to this.. any help woutld be appreciated
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: January 4th, 2007, 7:46 am
|
|
|
|
binafus
Total Posts: 154
Joined: November 3rd, 2006, 4:27 pm
binafus's Reps: 0
|
Has anyone modified this to be able to zone when it hits the last waypoint in a list?
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 11:04 am
|
|
|
|
grenadier123
grenadier123's Reps:
|
Im not sure if anyone else had problems, but I could not get my bot to mine. It would only target nodes and then do nothing. So, using actools I made a quick fix. AC Tools can be found using google.
(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))): // Harvest bot Mining quick fix - Quicktime. // This is a quickfix to bots which will not mine a node, // but Just target them. // Open up Xunleashed with eq2, and just leave this running in the background. SetActiveWindow EverQuest II (mar 8 2007 10:03:05) USER OPTIMIZED: SOEBuild=xxxxx
Constants // X = 1, to create a constant loop. X=1 End
While $X=1
// 3 = The hotkey for the type of node you want to mine, // IE, if you want to mine Cobalt cluster from red rock, // Go you would have to set the hotkey bar with mining on // to the primary bar, and make sure that it is the third key. // // If you want to change which key you use, change 'keys 3' to 'keys x' //(x= key you want). // Or if you want to change which skill you want to use, IE use foresting // move the skill (foresting etc) // to space three on the primary hotbar. THIS IS PRETTY STRAIGHT //FORWARD. Keys 3 Delay 3000 // Delay 3000 seems a pretty ok number for one node, but you might //want to change this.
End
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: March 22nd, 2007, 12:42 pm
|
|
|
|
Tault_admin
Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
|
WOW XU and ACtools used at the same time thats some creativity hah
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: March 22nd, 2007, 3:03 pm
|
|
|
|
grenadier123
grenadier123's Reps:
|
Tault_admin (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): WOW XU and ACtools used at the same time thats some creativity hah
hahahaha. I made an afk killing + loot macro with a runescape bot + Actools 
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: July 5th, 2007, 10:16 am
|
|
|
|
newbsnacks
newbsnacks's Reps:
|
Has been working fine, now getting a:
SCRIPT ERROR: Object required 'oKH'
Src: Microsoft VBScript runtime error
Line: 189 Error: 0 Scode: 800a01a8
Nothing has changed within the .ini, just havent used it in a week or so. Forced plugin updates as well.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: July 7th, 2007, 8:41 am
|
|
|
|
newbsnacks
newbsnacks's Reps:
|
Still not working, and seeing has how they havent updated EQ2servicer I am guessing this would be the issue?
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: July 7th, 2007, 11:45 am
|
|
|
|
Tault_admin
Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
|
It has been forwarded and its being worked on asap.
|
|
|
|
|
Who is online |
|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 182 guests |
|
|
|