taultunleashed logo[Release] gZoom - Guild Wars 2 Multi-Hack : Guild Wars 2 Hacks - Page 14 guild wars 2 logotu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 226 posts ]  Previous  1 ... 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16  Next
blue large dot

[Release] gZoom - Guild Wars 2 Multi-Hack : Guild Wars 2 Hacks - Page 14

Posted: March 17th, 2013, 1:44 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
That would great...


Posted: March 17th, 2013, 11:20 pm
 
spiderguy

Total Posts: 1
Joined: February 8th, 2013, 8:43 pm
spiderguy's Reps: 1
User avatar
premium
every time I try to teleport using coordinates, an ArenaNet message comes up saying "A serious error has occurred that prevents the program from continuing to run." And then closes Guild Wars 2. Is there a way to fix this? Am I not doing something right?

Btw, this is only when using co-ords to teleport after i press the "teleport" button.

Thxs


Posted: March 18th, 2013, 12:10 am
 
*M*

Total Posts: 19
Joined: September 27th, 2012, 11:49 am
*M*'s Reps: 27
User avatar
premium
spiderguy wrote:
every time I try to teleport using coordinates, an ArenaNet message comes up saying "A serious error has occurred that prevents the program from continuing to run." And then closes Guild Wars 2. Is there a way to fix this? Am I not doing something right?

Btw, this is only when using co-ords to teleport after i press the "teleport" button.

Thxs


Yeah you probably needed to change your region setting mate to change the decimal symbol to a comma. Download the latest version though this isn't an issue anymore.

Btw admin when I try to upload a file I'm getting a server error when I try to upload the latest build
Quote:
Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator at admin@taultunleashed.com to inform them of the time this error occurred, and the actions you performed just before this error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.


Last edited by *M* on March 18th, 2013, 2:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

Posted: March 18th, 2013, 1:09 am
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
@M. Fixed.

Please try again.


Posted: March 18th, 2013, 1:39 am
 
*M*

Total Posts: 19
Joined: September 27th, 2012, 11:49 am
*M*'s Reps: 27
User avatar
premium
That did it, Thanks

Updated to 2.0.2, Updated Source Code also
-Region fix, no longer needed to change decimal separator so feel free to change it back.


Posted: March 27th, 2013, 9:32 am
 
ucfjason06

Total Posts: 1
Joined: March 25th, 2013, 6:19 am
ucfjason06's Reps: 1
User avatar
does not work after the patch :(


Posted: March 27th, 2013, 4:34 pm
 
*M*

Total Posts: 19
Joined: September 27th, 2012, 11:49 am
*M*'s Reps: 27
User avatar
premium
Fixed :)


Posted: March 27th, 2013, 5:48 pm
 
myrate71

Total Posts: 16
Joined: October 29th, 2011, 7:10 am
myrate71's Reps: 4
User avatar
Any updates soon? crashes the march 26th patch.


Posted: April 11th, 2013, 4:43 pm
 
wizz28

Total Posts: 6
Joined: April 4th, 2013, 11:56 am
wizz28's Reps: 5
User avatar
Download says 2.0.4 but the actual program says 2.0.3?


Posted: April 23rd, 2013, 2:02 pm
 
theking1012

Total Posts: 4
Joined: April 23rd, 2013, 12:14 pm
theking1012's Reps: 3
User avatar
hey,..

the hack is working fine, but at the teleport hack i have the following problem:

i get an teleport list from elitepvp

Every time i use a cordinate and click the teleport button i get at the right position, but all objects, npcs and waypoints/vista and so one is not avaiable. Every time i must run 3 minutes around the teleport-point to see this...
Maybe it is a loading Problem, can u fix this?
This is very annoying?


Posted: April 23rd, 2013, 9:37 pm
 
LienPark

Total Posts: 84
Joined: February 25th, 2009, 2:09 pm
LienPark's Reps: 35
User avatar
premium
Because you have to sync after teleport.

Quote:
This List shows how to sync the character after TP!


Originally Posted by AngryMustache
For most that you may have issues syncing with, this works flawlessly, just find an object / incline that is normally something your character gets stuck on, and it will sync, even for my necro which no weapon combination allows us to sync.

• WARRIOR: Whirlwind Attack - Use a Greatsword and Savage Leap - Use a Main hand sword (Thanks to sol82!)
• ELEMENTALIST: Burning Retreat - Use a Staff. (Thanks to luckysurfcs!) and Ride the Lightning or Updraft (Air) - Use a Dagger (Off-Hand) (Thanks to Chikitor!)
• THIEVES: Flanking strike - Use double Dagger and Heartseeker - Use Dagger in Mainhand (Thanks to DarkXma and meplz!)
• ENGINEER: Overcharged Shot - Use a Rifle. (Thanks to SSlisa!)
• GUARDIAN: Mighty Blow - Use a 2H Hammer / Leap of Faith and Symbol of Wrath- Use a Greatsword (Thanks to jpte and AngryMustache!)
• RANGER: Hornet Sting and Serpent's Strike - Use 1H Sword / Quick Shot - Use a Shortbow
ninjataktikz and oijkn!)
• NECROMANCER: unknown.
• MESMER: Blurred Frenzy - Use a Main hand sword (Thanks to AngryMustache!)



This List shows how to sync the character in the WATER after TP!


• WARRIOR: Tsunami Slash - Use a Spear (Thanks to UnholyMisery!)
• ELEMENTALIST: unknown.
• THIEVES: Escape - Use a Harpoon Gun (Thanks to KiLL3rAs!)
• ENGINEER: Retreating Grapple - Use a Harpoon Gun. (Thanks to KiLL3rAs!)
• GUARDIAN: Spear Wall - Usa a Spear (Thanks to laudon!)
• RANGER: Ink Blast - Use a Harpoon Gun (Thanks to KiLL3rAs!)
• NECROMANCER: Foul Current - Use a Trident (Thanks to AngryMustache!)
• MESMER:unknown.


Posted: April 24th, 2013, 2:27 am
 
theking1012

Total Posts: 4
Joined: April 23rd, 2013, 12:14 pm
theking1012's Reps: 3
User avatar
Thanks a lot, i have forgot to read... =/

!@#$%^&*, i play necro... :lol: :evil:

have found the sync-skill 4 Necromancer
use the elite-skill 'Avatar of Melandru' and after morphing skill 2 -> 'Cleansing Leaves'

try it, my test was ok

Need a update of gzoom, teleport-function is buggy now (since 30. april 2013)


Last edited by theking1012 on April 30th, 2013, 1:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Posted: April 24th, 2013, 7:22 am
 
theking1012

Total Posts: 4
Joined: April 23rd, 2013, 12:14 pm
theking1012's Reps: 3
User avatar
have found the sync-skill 4 Necromancer
use the elite-skill 'Avatar of Melandru' and after morphing skill 2 -> 'Cleansing Leaves'

try it, my test was ok


Posted: May 2nd, 2013, 12:31 pm
 
inuyasha

Total Posts: 8
Joined: October 9th, 2012, 2:26 pm
inuyasha's Reps: 4
User avatar
premium
tele dont work for my mesmer for some reason it teleports but dont sync even after pressing the sync skills


Posted: May 3rd, 2013, 8:17 am
 
mryuck

Total Posts: 137
Joined: September 21st, 2006, 2:07 pm
mryuck's Reps: 21
User avatar
premium
Anyone else having issues with gzoom teleporting? Once I've ported, any movement (sync attack/move or just walking/moving) causes me to fall through the world or rubberband back to my original location.


Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Guild Wars 2 Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Guild Wars 2 Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?