taultunleashed logoSWG Bots - Full AutoSetUp Reverse Engineering Script : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks - Page 7 tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 112 posts ]  Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
blue large dot

SWG Bots - Full AutoSetUp Reverse Engineering Script : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks - Page 7

Posted: September 9th, 2008, 11:01 am
 
pac1234

Total Posts: 22
Joined: September 20th, 2007, 3:27 am
pac1234's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
cuervogold wrote:
pazuma wrote:
Could someone tell me how to slow down the timing on certain parts? The part that seems to be messing me up is dragging the completed bit from inventory into the backpack. I always get a small amount of lag there, and the script moves too fast, throws the timing off, and its all shot to hell.


The part that changes the dragdelay is at the top of the macro.

Opt("MouseClickDragDelay", 115)

Changing the number to a higher one will delay the clickdrag timing.

Ok how do I make all the pauses slower how much should i increase them Thanks


Reply with quote
Posted: September 12th, 2008, 2:09 pm
 
cuervogold

Total Posts: 1088
Location: 127.0.0.1
Joined: September 25th, 2007, 3:39 pm
cuervogold's Reps: 727
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
It is different on every computer. It depends on your internet connection and on how fast your PC is. If the default is not working for you then you will just have to try out a different setting.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 14th, 2008, 4:46 am
 
foxhound187

Total Posts: 27
Joined: December 26th, 2005, 1:10 am
foxhound187's Reps: 0
User avatar
I have a problem, I've had to edit the timing on the script and recompiled
it a couple of times. Now when I try and run it, the setup goes fine but
soon as that final window comes up and says now it will run. It mouse
cursor just sits there it doesn't start automating.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 19th, 2008, 2:28 am
 
cuervogold

Total Posts: 1088
Location: 127.0.0.1
Joined: September 25th, 2007, 3:39 pm
cuervogold's Reps: 727
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
I would suggest you download the script and start over. You have changed something that didn't need to be changed and broken the script.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 20th, 2008, 6:01 pm
 
emrack
emrack's Reps:
User avatar
cuervogold wrote:
I would suggest you download the script and start over. You have changed something that didn't need to be changed and broken the script.


I can't get either of them to work, been working on them for 3 days, it always clicks out of order, i gave up on the whole thing.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 23rd, 2008, 3:56 pm
 
cuervogold

Total Posts: 1088
Location: 127.0.0.1
Joined: September 25th, 2007, 3:39 pm
cuervogold's Reps: 727
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
emrack wrote:
cuervogold wrote:
I would suggest you download the script and start over. You have changed something that didn't need to be changed and broken the script.


I can't get either of them to work, been working on them for 3 days, it always clicks out of order, i gave up on the whole thing.


That's too bad, I made almost 2 billion credits with this script.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 24th, 2008, 2:16 am
 
shocker65
shocker65's Reps:
User avatar
cuervogold wrote:
emrack wrote:
cuervogold wrote:
I would suggest you download the script and start over. You have changed something that didn't need to be changed and broken the script.


I can't get either of them to work, been working on them for 3 days, it always clicks out of order, i gave up on the whole thing.


That's too bad, I made almost 2 billion credits with this script.

Could you share your screen resolution please. I cannot get my system to recognize when it has made a +35.

Thank you


Reply with quote
Posted: September 24th, 2008, 12:56 pm
 
cuervogold

Total Posts: 1088
Location: 127.0.0.1
Joined: September 25th, 2007, 3:39 pm
cuervogold's Reps: 727
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
shocker65 wrote:
cuervogold wrote:
emrack wrote:
cuervogold wrote:
I would suggest you download the script and start over. You have changed something that didn't need to be changed and broken the script.


I can't get either of them to work, been working on them for 3 days, it always clicks out of order, i gave up on the whole thing.


That's too bad, I made almost 2 billion credits with this script.

Could you share your screen resolution please. I cannot get my system to recognize when it has made a +35.

Thank you


You're not going to like this but, go read the frist post in this thread. It has my entire setup in it.


Reply with quote
Posted: January 4th, 2009, 12:39 am
 
hunting24seven

Total Posts: 10
Joined: January 30th, 2008, 1:47 pm
hunting24seven's Reps: 1
User avatar
This macro works great for me until a non socketed item gets pulled from my crates. Normally 1-2 un-socketed knives are mixed in with all the socketed ones. I'm not sure if SOE did this to prevent macros like this from functioning.


Reply with quote
Posted: January 10th, 2009, 12:41 pm
 
cuervogold

Total Posts: 1088
Location: 127.0.0.1
Joined: September 25th, 2007, 3:39 pm
cuervogold's Reps: 727
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Well, switch to tailor and use simple shirts. They don't bug for sockets.


Reply with quote
Posted: January 11th, 2009, 1:28 am
 
marshalled

Total Posts: 1
Joined: June 10th, 2008, 11:29 am
marshalled's Reps: 0
User avatar
Must be doing something wrong. AlthoughI will say I have followed your instructions to the letter.

It is just re'ing the same bit over and over. Once it reaches 35 it re's it over and over until the set number of times to re has been reached. Only then does it move it to complete container. It also does nto recognize if a bit has reached 35.


Reply with quote
Posted: January 13th, 2009, 12:08 pm
 
cuervogold

Total Posts: 1088
Location: 127.0.0.1
Joined: September 25th, 2007, 3:39 pm
cuervogold's Reps: 727
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
marshalled wrote:
Must be doing something wrong. AlthoughI will say I have followed your instructions to the letter.

It is just re'ing the same bit over and over. Once it reaches 35 it re's it over and over until the set number of times to re has been reached. Only then does it move it to complete container. It also does nto recognize if a bit has reached 35.


This script does not change out bits once it reaches 35. It never says that it will do so. How did you get the idea that it would?

That's what the script says it will do and it does just that. This script does not move a bit once it reaches 35. It moves after it REs it the number of times you tell it to.


Reply with quote
Posted: February 14th, 2009, 5:27 pm
 
vooju

Total Posts: 3
Joined: August 22nd, 2008, 6:19 pm
vooju's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
cuervogold wrote:
marshalled wrote:
Must be doing something wrong. AlthoughI will say I have followed your instructions to the letter.

It is just re'ing the same bit over and over. Once it reaches 35 it re's it over and over until the set number of times to re has been reached. Only then does it move it to complete container. It also does nto recognize if a bit has reached 35.


This script does not change out bits once it reaches 35. It never says that it will do so. How did you get the idea that it would?

That's what the script says it will do and it does just that. This script does not move a bit once it reaches 35. It moves after it REs it the number of times you tell it to.


What??? you mean I can't afk wipe my !@#$%^&* with this??? lawl. Hey brother, is this the current version?

Also, might have mentioned it, but imalazyass. If your getting click errors it's either a. lag or b. your ingame pointer acceleration is out of wack ( to slow or 2 fast), c. mouse pointer dead zone it too large.

luv it!


Reply with quote
Posted: March 4th, 2010, 10:01 am
 
andrie

Total Posts: 3
Joined: July 2nd, 2005, 5:21 pm
andrie's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
Ok, Having issues. This has happened with every AutoIt script I have ever tried with this game. The others have never bothered me cause I could always work something out with my speed pad macro's & EZMacro. This one though I can not & need some help trying to figure it out.

Ok here is the trouble. I can do the setup, but when it starts up the actual script, my character just spins around in circles & I can only see the cursor flash for a split second on occasion. Would anyone know what would be causing this, & how I could fix it?

Yes, I have my main inventory laid out just like you showed in your pic. I have my Screen Res set to the same you listed & it is in Borderless Windowed mode.


Reply with quote
Posted: March 4th, 2010, 11:06 am
 
r04r

Total Posts: 394
Joined: January 17th, 2009, 12:33 pm
r04r's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
andrie wrote:
Ok, Having issues. This has happened with every AutoIt script I have ever tried with this game. The others have never bothered me cause I could always work something out with my speed pad macro's & EZMacro. This one though I can not & need some help trying to figure it out.

Ok here is the trouble. I can do the setup, but when it starts up the actual script, my character just spins around in circles & I can only see the cursor flash for a split second on occasion. Would anyone know what would be causing this, & how I could fix it?

Yes, I have my main inventory laid out just like you showed in your pic. I have my Screen Res set to the same you listed & it is in Borderless Windowed mode.


Before you start press alt so that you're in cursor mode.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?