taultunleashed logoHarvest Bot 5 (Exhume) : EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 144 posts ]  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 10  Next
blue large dot

Harvest Bot 5 (Exhume) : EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions

Posted: October 22nd, 2007, 9:29 am
 
staz27

Total Posts: 88
Joined: September 19th, 2007, 12:21 pm
staz27's Reps: 2
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Harvest Bot version 5.01 is now available

!!!!See page 3 for download link!!!!

I don't consider the bot beta any more... Although it's still not perfect.

I did get the /useability code working correctly (thanks WyvernX for the keyboard delay info...)

Please do note... The bot is doing a LOT of jumping. This is caused by the bot thinking it's stuck. I haven't narrowed down the cause - but I think it's how often the bot looks at its current position.

As always, please read the change log...

Staz27


Reply with quote
Posted: October 23rd, 2007, 4:00 am
 
croptushr87
croptushr87's Reps:
User avatar
i get an

XUnleashed Script Error

in Invalid haracter, 15162656 line, position 20

(the line # changes every time)

Thant hapends when I click on the application


Reply with quote
Posted: October 23rd, 2007, 9:30 am
 
staz27

Total Posts: 88
Joined: September 19th, 2007, 12:21 pm
staz27's Reps: 2
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
croptushr87 wrote:
i get an

XUnleashed Script Error

in Invalid haracter, 15162656 line, position 20

(the line # changes every time)

Thant hapends when I click on the application


With a compiled script - you will get different line numbers. Does the script do anything? Can you PM me your exhume.log and harvestbot log files?

Thanks!

Staz


Reply with quote
Posted: October 30th, 2007, 9:08 am
 
staz27

Total Posts: 88
Joined: September 19th, 2007, 12:21 pm
staz27's Reps: 2
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
I've posted an update to Harvest Bot 5 (version 5.01a) over on GForge.

I found a typo that was causing the "syntax" error. It's fixed now - sorry about that....

Staz27


Reply with quote
Posted: October 30th, 2007, 9:16 am
 
rarespawn01
rarespawn01's Reps:
User avatar
I get a prompt to log in.... so I create an account and then it says permission denied...


Reply with quote
Posted: October 31st, 2007, 8:52 am
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30086
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Sent to the techs to look at.


Reply with quote
Posted: November 7th, 2007, 11:48 am
 
casperdfw
casperdfw's Reps:
User avatar
any news... still just says permission denied...


Reply with quote
Posted: November 9th, 2007, 6:52 am
 
weisswurscht
weisswurscht's Reps:
User avatar
After loading HarvestBot 5.01 my Char says "7log; 7log" and then

I get an

XUnleashed Script Error

Obejktvariable or With-Blockvariable 21078344 line, position 4

and the bot closed...


Reply with quote
Posted: November 9th, 2007, 6:56 pm
 
casperdfw
casperdfw's Reps:
User avatar
For me it opens a window in the upper right corner, then asks me to log into EQ2Extreme. After I log in again, a few seconds go by and nothing happens. and then it just closes.

The log file says the same no matter what debug level I set it on.

[11/9/2007 8:53:25 PM] *****
[11/9/2007 8:53:25 PM] ************** Start LOG: HarvestBot_v501.log **************

I did take out the delete me line and configure the rest of the INI. I don't see anything I didn't configure... :(


Reply with quote
Posted: November 12th, 2007, 11:09 am
 
staz27

Total Posts: 88
Joined: September 19th, 2007, 12:21 pm
staz27's Reps: 2
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
casperdfw wrote:
For me it opens a window in the upper right corner, then asks me to log into EQ2Extreme. After I log in again, a few seconds go by and nothing happens. and then it just closes.

The log file says the same no matter what debug level I set it on.

[11/9/2007 8:53:25 PM] *****
[11/9/2007 8:53:25 PM] ************** Start LOG: HarvestBot_v501.log **************

I did take out the delete me line and configure the rest of the INI. I don't see anything I didn't configure... :(


Is there anything in the exhume.log file? Also, what drive/folder are you running the bot from?

Staz


Reply with quote
Posted: November 12th, 2007, 3:18 pm
 
casperdfw
casperdfw's Reps:
User avatar
My Exhume.log file just says

11/12/07 05:19:27 PM Exhume Debugger Launching...

I am running it from C:\Program Files\EQ2Extreme


Reply with quote
Posted: November 12th, 2007, 5:05 pm
 
casperdfw
casperdfw's Reps:
User avatar
I tried it on another computer tonight and it worked great.... I used the same INI file. I must have something going on... will try to find it... :(


Reply with quote
Posted: November 18th, 2007, 11:03 pm
 
newbsnacks
newbsnacks's Reps:
User avatar
I am trying this and getting:
Quote:
"XUnleased Validation Failed!"


When I hit EXIT, I get:

Quote:
"in Object required" 'oDebug', 15554072 line, position 4"


This is what the log file says:

Quote:
[11/19/2007 2:01:54 AM] *****
[11/19/2007 2:01:54 AM] ************** Start LOG: HarvestBot_v501.log **************
[11/19/2007 2:02:31 AM] Attempting find the EQ2 window...
[11/19/2007 2:02:33 AM] INI File found: HarvestBot_v501.ini
[11/19/2007 2:02:33 AM] *****
[11/19/2007 2:02:34 AM] *****
[11/19/2007 2:02:34 AM] EQ2 LogFile not found :c:\program files\sony\everquest ii\logs\\eq2log_.txt: Exiting script!
[11/19/2007 2:02:34 AM] Pet not in use
Quote:


Looks promising, and looking forward to using this!


Reply with quote
Posted: November 19th, 2007, 11:53 am
 
newbsnacks
newbsnacks's Reps:
User avatar
I tried a few different things with no luck. I used regsrv32 on that .dll file. I imported my .ini and renamed it as stated in the readme.txt.

Maybe I am confused with the steps. Is this right:

1. Load EQ2.
2. Load EQ2extreme.
3. Load the harvester.exe file.
4. Getting errors and shutting down at this point. My .ini works in harvestbot 4.03.


Reply with quote
Posted: November 20th, 2007, 2:34 pm
 
casperdfw
casperdfw's Reps:
User avatar
newbsnacks wrote:
Maybe I am confused with the steps. Is this right:

1. Load EQ2.
2. Load EQ2extreme.
3. Load the harvester.exe file.
4. Getting errors and shutting down at this point. My .ini works in harvestbot 4.03.


All you have to do is:

1 Load EQ2
2 Then run harvestbot_v501.exe

It will ask you to log in and then it will open EQ2extreme and ask you to log in again. That is.. you have to log in twice


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?