» Lineage 2
TU Border Img
homefreeaccountloginloginguaranteeloginlogin
TU Border Img
 
TU Border Img Join Taultunleashed TU Border Img TU Border Img

Three New Player Screenshots

Three new player screenshots have been added to the Player Screenshots page. Come and see the latest beauty shots of Julya, RavenStormrage, and ComeGetSome! Lineage II : The Chaotic Throne

Emergency Maintenance on Phoenix – 8 – 20

The Operations Team is going to be performing maintenance for the hardware for the Phoenix server to address the geodata and pathing issues which began after the hardware upgrade. Phoenix will be down for emergency maintenance Friday, August 20th at 12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours. Lineage II : The Chaotic Throne

NCsoft sued for making Lineage II too darned addicting

Filed under: Fantasy, Lineage 2, Legal reddit_url=’http://www.massively.com/2010/08/20/ncsoft-sued-for-making-lineage-ii-too-darned-addicting/’; reddit_target=’gaming’ Tweet var digg_url = ‘http://digg.com/pc_games/NCsoft_sued_for_making_Lineage_II_too_addicting’; Can a video game publisher be successfully sued for releasing a game that makes players want to play it compulsively? That’s the question of the hour in the USA, as Lineage II player Craig Smallwood levied a million negligence suit against NCsoft for making the game too addictive. Smallwood found himself playing the MMO for over 20,000 hours in the last … Read More »

Server Maintenance and Hardware Upgrade – 8 – 17

All servers will be down for an extended maintenance Tuesday, August 17th at 7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 2pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 10 hours. Lineage II : The Chaotic Throne

PAX Meet & Greet 2010

The Seattle staff of Lineage and Lineage II are hosting a combined Meet & Greet in Seattle during the PAX Prime expo! Come meet the staff and fellow players and fans of both games during this fun live event! RSVP for the Meet & Greet here! Lineage II : The Chaotic Throne

Forums Maintenance – 8 – 11

The Lineage II forums will be down for further maintenance Wednesday, August 11, 2010 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately… Lineage II : The Chaotic Throne

Server Maintenance – 8 – 10

All servers will be down for maintenance Tuesday, August 10th at 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 3pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours…. Lineage II : The Chaotic Throne

Score some cheap NCsoft game time

Filed under: Aion, City of Heroes, City of Villains, Lineage, Lineage 2, News items If you, like us, are always looking for a way to save a few dollars in your monthly MMO budget, then you may be glad to hear this news. After all, replacing all those robot minions when they get trashed can be really expensive – or maybe that’s just us. In either case, if you’re an avid City of Heroes … Read More »

Lineage II mystery event has players hunting down puzzle pieces

Filed under: Fantasy, Lineage 2, Events, in-game, Forums Lineage II has a mystery event on the way, but NCsoft is remaining silent about the details. Instead, they’ve turned the announcement itself into a game for the players. Lineage II Community Manager Lyzira has hidden clues in the form of puzzle pieces for players to find, presumably tucked away in the Lineage II website. Once all of the pieces are found, the next in-game event … Read More »

NCsoft dev discusses the genesis of Aion at GDC Europe

Filed under: World of Warcraft, Fantasy, Aion, Lineage 2, Game mechanics, Lore, MMO industry Aion dev Yongchan Jee spilled the beans on the game’s origins as part of a GDC Europe Q and A session. Gamasutra were on hand to find out what exactly makes the game stand out in Korea. This included addressing a gap in the market for ‘AAA’ titles after the release of Lineage II and World of Warcraft, as well … Read More »

Website and Forums Maintenance – 8 – 6 and 8 – 9

The Lineage II website, the NCsoft.com website, and the Lineage II forums will be undergoing extensive maintenance on Friday, August 6, 2010 at 6am PDT / 8am CDT / 9am EDT / 2pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 12 hours. If trying to access www.lineage2.com, www.ncsoft.com, boards.lineage2.com, or if trying to log in to your NCsoft master account during this maintenance you will see a “maintenance” notice. The Lineage II forums will be down … Read More »

Server Maintenance – 8 – 3

All servers will be down for maintenance Tuesday, August 3rd at 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 3pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours…. Lineage II : The Chaotic Throne

New Player Screenshots

Three new player screenshots have been added to the Player Screenshots page. Come and see the latest beauty shots of DarkAmaranth, Exeilmor, and SkimMilk! Lineage II : The Chaotic Throne

TaultUnleashed Lineage 2 Section Updated

As we have already stated earlier we are still updating a ton of new sections to prepare for the giant update on our site. We released yesterday the new lineage 2 section with an updated news area, easier to follow posts, and updated side bars. Enjoy.

 
   
 
left bottom corner   bottom corner
left corner bottom texture right bottom corner