taultunleashed logoRouge Leveling Bot : World of Warcraft Nerfed Info
newtopic  postreply
 [ 24 posts ]  1, 2  Next
blue large dot

Rouge Leveling Bot : World of Warcraft Nerfed Info

Posted: January 20th, 2005, 2:02 am
 
tault_Broden

Total Posts: 2313
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:20 pm
tault_Broden's Reps: 159
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Check it out here



http://www.!@#$%^&*.com/viewtopic.php?t=245613


Last edited by tault_Broden on February 7th, 2005, 1:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Reply with quote
Posted: January 22nd, 2005, 4:08 am
 
tault_reaperman110
tault_reaperman110's Reps:
User avatar
sorry to bother, but can someone post how i can do this? like what tp type in? im a noob at this stuff :(


Reply with quote
Posted: February 2nd, 2005, 10:12 am
 
tault_Broden

Total Posts: 2313
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:20 pm
tault_Broden's Reps: 159
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
K here is an updated version of the bot. K first do the following.

1) Get autoit
2) Plug macro code into autoit

;Yokkal-Creator, DarkOmNi-Editor, Dakr-Editor Haiku-Editor

; You need to set these variables up for your bot
$Startbot="F5"
$Stopbot="F6"
$NumofThrowStacks=1


;This one is actually used in this version
$MobAt20hpX=235
$MobAt20hpY=51
$MobAt20hpHEX="00A700"

;Silver part somewhere on the mob portrait
$MoBwindowX=318
$MoBwindowY=31
$MoBwindowHEX="717271"

;Not used
$MoB1hpX=218
$MoB1hpY=50
$MoB1hpHEX="006700"

;The position and color of a LIT UP 3rd combo point
$Combo3X=376
$Combo3Y=40
$Combo3HEX=812325

;Somewhere on the "Target Needs to be infront of you!" text (i chose the !)
$InFrontX=525
$InFrontY=122
$InFrontHEX="880D0D"

;Somewhere on the "Target is too close" text (i chose the T)
$TooCloseX=605
$TooCloseY=128
$TooCloseHEX="6D1910"

;Somewhere on the "You are facing the wrong way" text (i chose the Y)
$WrongWayX=741
$WrongWayY=118
$WrongWayHEX="C11919"

;Somewhere on the "Out of Range" text (i chose the O)
$RangeX=680
$RangeY=125
$RangeHEX="FF1A1A"

$Heal=1
;Somewhere on your health bar (the point at which you want hte bot to resume fighting)
$Health75X=162
$Health75Y=51
$Health75HEX="00D400"


;///// DONT TOUCH THESE ///////
Dim $Botting=0
Dim $Walking=0
Dim $Attacking=0
Dim $debugmode=1
Dim $mobcount=0
;///// DONT TOUCH THESE ///////

;/////DONT MESS WITH THE STUFF BELOW THIS UNLESS YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING///////
;
HotkeySet("{F8}","Debug")
HotkeySet("{F10}","debugmode")
HotkeySet("{" & $startbot & "}","StartBot")
HotkeySet("{" & $stopbot & "}","StopBot")


;----------------------- Main code ---------------------------------------

While(1)


If $Botting=1 Then

;Wait til your health is full, unless something hits you
While NOT (hex(PixelGetColor($Health75X,$Health75Y),6)=$Health75HEX)
sleep(100)
If (hex(PixelGetColor($MoBwindowX,$MoBwindowY),6)=$MoBwindowHEX) then
AttackTarget()
EndIf

WEnd

;See FindTarget() function
FindTarget()

;See AttackTarget() function
AttackTarget()

EndIf

sleep(100)


WEnd
;---------- -----------------------------------------------------------------




;Runs around til it finds a target
;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Func FindTarget()

Scan()
Sleep(100)
If NOT (hex(PixelGetColor($MoBwindowX,$MoBwindowY),6)=$MoBwindowHEX) then


send("{w down}")

While NOT (hex(PixelGetColor($MoBwindowX,$MoBwindowY),6)=$MoBwindowHEX)
Send("{a down}")
sleep(80 + Random(80))
Send("{a up}")
sleep(800 + Random(700))
Send("{TAB}")
WEnd

send("{w up}")

EndIf

EndFunc
;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


;Spins a circle in place looking for a target
;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Func Scan()

$i = 0

sleep(100)
While NOT (hex(PixelGetColor($MoBwindowX,$MoBwindowY),6)=$MoBwindowHEX) AND $i < 14

send("{d down}")
sleep(130)
send("{d up}")

$i = $i + 1
Send("{TAB}") ; find a Mob
sleep(100)
Wend


EndFunc
;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


;Attacks the target
;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Func AttackTarget()

Dim $HotKey = 2

;pull
Throw()

;wait for target to get to you
sleep(2000)

;While the mob is still alive
While (hex(PixelGetColor($MoBwindowX,$MoBwindowY),6)=$MoBwindowHEX)

;If you have less than 2 combo points
;then sinister strike, otherwise evicerate

if (hex(PixelGetColor($Combo3X,$Combo3Y),6)=$Combo3HEX) then
$HotKey = 3
else
$HotKey = 2
endif

;If the Out of range! message displays, try throwing again.
if (hex(PixelGetColor($RangeX,$RangeY),6)=$RangeHEX) then
Throw()
endif

;Do the Attack
Send($HotKey)
Sleep(100)

;If the facing the wrong way message displays, try backing up a bit
if ((hex(PixelGetColor($InFrontX,$InFrontY),6)=$InFrontHEX) OR (hex(PixelGetColor($WrongWayX,$WrongWayY),6)=$WrongWayHEX)) then
Send("{s down}")
Sleep(300)
Send("{s up}")
endif

Sleep(1200)

WEnd


EndFunc
;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


;Function to handle ranged pulling
;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Func Throw()

;make sure you've stopped moving
sleep(100 + Random(200))
Send(4)
sleep(100)

;If the target is not infront of you, or too close try backing up
;Doesn't really work, my TooClose pixel detection might be off
While ((hex(PixelGetColor($InFrontX,$InFrontY),6)=$InFrontHEX) OR (hex(PixelGetColor($TooCloseX,$TooCloseY),6)=$TooCloseHEX))
Send("{s down}")
Sleep(300)
Send("{s up}")
sleep(100 + Random(200))
Send(4)
Wend

EndFunc
;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Func StartBot()
$Botting=1
EndFunc

Func StopBot()
$Botting=0
$mobcount=0
If $walking Then
send("{UP}")
$walking=0
EndIf
EndFunc


Func Debug()
$pos = MouseGetPos()
$coords = ("X: " & $pos[0] & " Y: " & $pos[1] & " Hex: " & hex(PixelGetColor($pos[0],$pos[1]),6))
FileWriteLine("Debugcords.txt",$coords)
EndFunc

Func Debugmode()
$debugmode=1

3) Then take and run autoit with a hotkey in the game.
4) Tweak some settings as you see fit.

_________________
I DO NOT TAKE CREDIT FOR MY INFO.

I am a member of a exploit guild and post it here because i like this site and want to help it.

(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Reply with quote
Posted: February 5th, 2005, 9:53 am
 
tault_dillmann1988
tault_dillmann1988's Reps:
User avatar
Sorry, newb at this as well... need help with #2 Plug Macro code into autoit

what does this mean?

thanks in advance


Reply with quote
Posted: February 5th, 2005, 10:57 am
 
tault_adraenn
tault_adraenn's Reps:
User avatar
#2: You save that code as whatever.au3. Open Autoit exe converter. Convert whatever.au3 into whatever.exe. Turn on WoW, then double click whatever.exe.


Reply with quote
Posted: February 5th, 2005, 11:32 am
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
This should guide you in the right direction

http://www.tault.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=6265


Reply with quote
Posted: February 7th, 2005, 7:32 am
 
tault_hobbitpsi
tault_hobbitpsi's Reps:
User avatar
someone give me a working code? this code doesn't seem to be working for me. thanks

what I mean by working code as is...the end func says does not exist. I'm scripting illiterate. so to ppl like me...please help me...please


Reply with quote
Posted: February 7th, 2005, 12:55 pm
 
tault_tom83
tault_tom83's Reps:
User avatar
i got the script plugged it in and run file after i open up wow. then when i run the program, go to my rogues health and press F8 it boots me off the game. also it says script paused when i run the program on my icon bar.

what am i doing wrong.


Reply with quote
Posted: February 7th, 2005, 1:25 pm
 
tault_Broden

Total Posts: 2313
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:20 pm
tault_Broden's Reps: 159
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
tom83 you read the guide on doing macros for wow?

_________________
I DO NOT TAKE CREDIT FOR MY INFO.

I am a member of a exploit guild and post it here because i like this site and want to help it.

(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Reply with quote
Posted: February 7th, 2005, 1:54 pm
 
tault_tom83
tault_tom83's Reps:
User avatar
im looking for it on the website. can you give me a link please.


Reply with quote
Posted: February 7th, 2005, 1:55 pm
 
tault_Broden

Total Posts: 2313
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:20 pm
tault_Broden's Reps: 159
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Here ya go bud dont worry ill help ya get this working :)

http://www.tault.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=6265

_________________
I DO NOT TAKE CREDIT FOR MY INFO.

I am a member of a exploit guild and post it here because i like this site and want to help it.

(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Reply with quote
Posted: February 7th, 2005, 1:56 pm
 
tault_Broden

Total Posts: 2313
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:20 pm
tault_Broden's Reps: 159
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Also yea remember some times you might need to edit things a little in order for it to work 100% this is something that can always happen. But this will show ya what you need. IE the main parts :)

_________________
I DO NOT TAKE CREDIT FOR MY INFO.

I am a member of a exploit guild and post it here because i like this site and want to help it.

(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Reply with quote
Posted: February 8th, 2005, 10:20 am
 
tault_tom83
tault_tom83's Reps:
User avatar
im doing the rogue bot macro, and i did everything posted. when i run the program it runs but on the bottom of my computer screen where the A icon is if i click on it it says script paused and theres a checkmark next to it. anyway i can get it to unpause?


Reply with quote
Posted: February 8th, 2005, 10:39 am
 
tault_tom83
tault_tom83's Reps:
User avatar
OK GOT IT WORKING KINDA. BUT THE ROGUE RUNS AROUND IN CIRCLES and looks up the entire time, and when he gets attacked he doesnt attack back i cannot put the cursor over his health and press f8 or i get booted off, it minimized and error pops up line 148 whatever that means. im going to try the warlock one and see if i have any luck


Reply with quote
Posted: February 8th, 2005, 11:26 am
 
tault_hobbitpsi
tault_hobbitpsi's Reps:
User avatar
this code still doesn't work. can someone give me the modifications they used in the code, cause obviously I have no clue what I'm doing.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of World of Warcraft Nerfed Info RSS Feed 
Sitemap of World of Warcraft Nerfed Info Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?