|
|
|
Page 1 of 2 |
[ 24 posts ] |
1, 2 Next
|
 Rouge Leveling Bot : World of Warcraft Nerfed Info
|
|
Posted: January 20th, 2005, 2:02 am
|
|
|
|
tault_Broden
Total Posts: 2313
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:20 pm
tault_Broden's Reps: 159
|
Last edited by tault_Broden on February 7th, 2005, 1:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: January 22nd, 2005, 4:08 am
|
|
|
|
tault_reaperman110
tault_reaperman110's Reps:
|
sorry to bother, but can someone post how i can do this? like what tp type in? im a noob at this stuff 
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 2nd, 2005, 10:12 am
|
|
|
|
tault_Broden
Total Posts: 2313
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:20 pm
tault_Broden's Reps: 159
|
K here is an updated version of the bot. K first do the following.
1) Get autoit 2) Plug macro code into autoit
;Yokkal-Creator, DarkOmNi-Editor, Dakr-Editor Haiku-Editor
; You need to set these variables up for your bot $Startbot="F5" $Stopbot="F6" $NumofThrowStacks=1
;This one is actually used in this version $MobAt20hpX=235 $MobAt20hpY=51 $MobAt20hpHEX="00A700"
;Silver part somewhere on the mob portrait $MoBwindowX=318 $MoBwindowY=31 $MoBwindowHEX="717271"
;Not used $MoB1hpX=218 $MoB1hpY=50 $MoB1hpHEX="006700"
;The position and color of a LIT UP 3rd combo point $Combo3X=376 $Combo3Y=40 $Combo3HEX=812325
;Somewhere on the "Target Needs to be infront of you!" text (i chose the !) $InFrontX=525 $InFrontY=122 $InFrontHEX="880D0D"
;Somewhere on the "Target is too close" text (i chose the T) $TooCloseX=605 $TooCloseY=128 $TooCloseHEX="6D1910"
;Somewhere on the "You are facing the wrong way" text (i chose the Y) $WrongWayX=741 $WrongWayY=118 $WrongWayHEX="C11919"
;Somewhere on the "Out of Range" text (i chose the O) $RangeX=680 $RangeY=125 $RangeHEX="FF1A1A"
$Heal=1 ;Somewhere on your health bar (the point at which you want hte bot to resume fighting) $Health75X=162 $Health75Y=51 $Health75HEX="00D400"
;///// DONT TOUCH THESE /////// Dim $Botting=0 Dim $Walking=0 Dim $Attacking=0 Dim $debugmode=1 Dim $mobcount=0 ;///// DONT TOUCH THESE ///////
;/////DONT MESS WITH THE STUFF BELOW THIS UNLESS YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING/////// ; HotkeySet("{F8}","Debug") HotkeySet("{F10}","debugmode") HotkeySet("{" & $startbot & "}","StartBot") HotkeySet("{" & $stopbot & "}","StopBot")
;----------------------- Main code ---------------------------------------
While(1)
If $Botting=1 Then ;Wait til your health is full, unless something hits you While NOT (hex(PixelGetColor($Health75X,$Health75Y),6)=$Health75HEX) sleep(100) If (hex(PixelGetColor($MoBwindowX,$MoBwindowY),6)=$MoBwindowHEX) then AttackTarget() EndIf WEnd ;See FindTarget() function FindTarget() ;See AttackTarget() function AttackTarget() EndIf sleep(100) WEnd ;---------- -----------------------------------------------------------------
;Runs around til it finds a target ;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Func FindTarget()
Scan() Sleep(100) If NOT (hex(PixelGetColor($MoBwindowX,$MoBwindowY),6)=$MoBwindowHEX) then
send("{w down}")
While NOT (hex(PixelGetColor($MoBwindowX,$MoBwindowY),6)=$MoBwindowHEX) Send("{a down}") sleep(80 + Random(80)) Send("{a up}") sleep(800 + Random(700)) Send("{TAB}") WEnd
send("{w up}") EndIf
EndFunc ;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
;Spins a circle in place looking for a target ;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Func Scan()
$i = 0
sleep(100) While NOT (hex(PixelGetColor($MoBwindowX,$MoBwindowY),6)=$MoBwindowHEX) AND $i < 14
send("{d down}") sleep(130) send("{d up}")
$i = $i + 1 Send("{TAB}") ; find a Mob sleep(100) Wend
EndFunc ;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
;Attacks the target ;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Func AttackTarget()
Dim $HotKey = 2
;pull Throw()
;wait for target to get to you sleep(2000)
;While the mob is still alive While (hex(PixelGetColor($MoBwindowX,$MoBwindowY),6)=$MoBwindowHEX)
;If you have less than 2 combo points ;then sinister strike, otherwise evicerate if (hex(PixelGetColor($Combo3X,$Combo3Y),6)=$Combo3HEX) then $HotKey = 3 else $HotKey = 2 endif ;If the Out of range! message displays, try throwing again. if (hex(PixelGetColor($RangeX,$RangeY),6)=$RangeHEX) then Throw() endif ;Do the Attack Send($HotKey) Sleep(100) ;If the facing the wrong way message displays, try backing up a bit if ((hex(PixelGetColor($InFrontX,$InFrontY),6)=$InFrontHEX) OR (hex(PixelGetColor($WrongWayX,$WrongWayY),6)=$WrongWayHEX)) then Send("{s down}") Sleep(300) Send("{s up}") endif Sleep(1200)
WEnd
EndFunc ;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
;Function to handle ranged pulling ;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Func Throw()
;make sure you've stopped moving sleep(100 + Random(200)) Send(4) sleep(100)
;If the target is not infront of you, or too close try backing up ;Doesn't really work, my TooClose pixel detection might be off While ((hex(PixelGetColor($InFrontX,$InFrontY),6)=$InFrontHEX) OR (hex(PixelGetColor($TooCloseX,$TooCloseY),6)=$TooCloseHEX)) Send("{s down}") Sleep(300) Send("{s up}") sleep(100 + Random(200)) Send(4) Wend
EndFunc ;--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Func StartBot() $Botting=1 EndFunc
Func StopBot() $Botting=0 $mobcount=0 If $walking Then send("{UP}") $walking=0 EndIf EndFunc
Func Debug() $pos = MouseGetPos() $coords = ("X: " & $pos[0] & " Y: " & $pos[1] & " Hex: " & hex(PixelGetColor($pos[0],$pos[1]),6)) FileWriteLine("Debugcords.txt",$coords) EndFunc
Func Debugmode() $debugmode=1
3) Then take and run autoit with a hotkey in the game. 4) Tweak some settings as you see fit.
_________________
I DO NOT TAKE CREDIT FOR MY INFO.
I am a member of a exploit guild and post it here because i like this site and want to help it.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 5th, 2005, 9:53 am
|
|
|
|
tault_dillmann1988
tault_dillmann1988's Reps:
|
Sorry, newb at this as well... need help with #2 Plug Macro code into autoit
what does this mean?
thanks in advance
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 5th, 2005, 10:57 am
|
|
|
|
tault_adraenn
tault_adraenn's Reps:
|
#2: You save that code as whatever.au3. Open Autoit exe converter. Convert whatever.au3 into whatever.exe. Turn on WoW, then double click whatever.exe.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 5th, 2005, 11:32 am
|
|
|
|
Tault_admin
Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 7th, 2005, 7:32 am
|
|
|
|
tault_hobbitpsi
tault_hobbitpsi's Reps:
|
someone give me a working code? this code doesn't seem to be working for me. thanks
what I mean by working code as is...the end func says does not exist. I'm scripting illiterate. so to ppl like me...please help me...please
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 7th, 2005, 12:55 pm
|
|
|
|
tault_tom83
tault_tom83's Reps:
|
i got the script plugged it in and run file after i open up wow. then when i run the program, go to my rogues health and press F8 it boots me off the game. also it says script paused when i run the program on my icon bar.
what am i doing wrong.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 7th, 2005, 1:25 pm
|
|
|
|
tault_Broden
Total Posts: 2313
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:20 pm
tault_Broden's Reps: 159
|
tom83 you read the guide on doing macros for wow?
_________________
I DO NOT TAKE CREDIT FOR MY INFO.
I am a member of a exploit guild and post it here because i like this site and want to help it.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 7th, 2005, 1:54 pm
|
|
|
|
tault_tom83
tault_tom83's Reps:
|
im looking for it on the website. can you give me a link please.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 7th, 2005, 1:55 pm
|
|
|
|
tault_Broden
Total Posts: 2313
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:20 pm
tault_Broden's Reps: 159
|
Here ya go bud dont worry ill help ya get this working http://www.tault.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=6265
_________________
I DO NOT TAKE CREDIT FOR MY INFO.
I am a member of a exploit guild and post it here because i like this site and want to help it.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 7th, 2005, 1:56 pm
|
|
|
|
tault_Broden
Total Posts: 2313
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:20 pm
tault_Broden's Reps: 159
|
Also yea remember some times you might need to edit things a little in order for it to work 100% this is something that can always happen. But this will show ya what you need. IE the main parts 
_________________
I DO NOT TAKE CREDIT FOR MY INFO.
I am a member of a exploit guild and post it here because i like this site and want to help it.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 8th, 2005, 10:20 am
|
|
|
|
tault_tom83
tault_tom83's Reps:
|
im doing the rogue bot macro, and i did everything posted. when i run the program it runs but on the bottom of my computer screen where the A icon is if i click on it it says script paused and theres a checkmark next to it. anyway i can get it to unpause?
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 8th, 2005, 10:39 am
|
|
|
|
tault_tom83
tault_tom83's Reps:
|
OK GOT IT WORKING KINDA. BUT THE ROGUE RUNS AROUND IN CIRCLES and looks up the entire time, and when he gets attacked he doesnt attack back i cannot put the cursor over his health and press f8 or i get booted off, it minimized and error pops up line 148 whatever that means. im going to try the warlock one and see if i have any luck
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: February 8th, 2005, 11:26 am
|
|
|
|
tault_hobbitpsi
tault_hobbitpsi's Reps:
|
this code still doesn't work. can someone give me the modifications they used in the code, cause obviously I have no clue what I'm doing.
|
|
|
|
|
Who is online |
|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 117 guests |
|
|
|